Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,996개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 451개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Cynthia A R

Jun 20, 2017

I had a lot of learnings and enlightenment on the modules. It was very well presented and easy to understand. To sometimes, the test questions for non English person, I got confused on the structuring of the sentences. Other than that, everything is fantastic! Thank you.

교육 기관: Jose R

Apr 04, 2018

Very informative as Project Management 101

교육 기관: Colton K

Dec 08, 2016

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

교육 기관: Mukunda P A

Jan 10, 2017

superb.. i love this course.

교육 기관: Yuri F

Jun 12, 2017

Really useful,interesting, well defined, really well teached and organized. Thank you

교육 기관: Doug V

Dec 29, 2017

Great course to learn the fundamentals of construction management!

교육 기관: Gabriel T G F

Mar 29, 2017

EXECELENTE!

교육 기관: Enkhjin M

Aug 21, 2017

Very well structured course on Construction Project Management. I enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Jason A S

Jun 13, 2017

so far, so great!

교육 기관: arijit p

Aug 11, 2017

I am enjoying the course, got some new knowledge and perspective.

교육 기관: Winner M

May 04, 2017

I love the course ... its Awesome ... Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Praveen A

Nov 11, 2017

Very Beneficial

교육 기관: Kamal D

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect, That's the only thing I can say. :)

교육 기관: Nalovsky

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

교육 기관: Roman E

May 16, 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

교육 기관: Jude B

Jun 12, 2017

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

교육 기관: Dhuha a

Mar 24, 2017

I loved and enjoyed this course it was very helpful and understanding

Thanks

교육 기관: Muhammad N K

Jul 23, 2017

I am happy that i was part of Construction project Management course. I am new in construction field but really inspire and get motivated after this course. i learned a lot of things which is related to the construction field . i want to appreciate my all teachers of this course about their teaching style, the presentation of topics in the form of examples and diagrams. Proud to be student of such teachers.

교육 기관: Drew R

Sep 19, 2017

Very well rounded and great course!

교육 기관: Victor E

Jan 15, 2018

An excellent intro and overview of construction project management. My goal was to find a disciplined and rigorous avenue to help me decide if this was a viable professional path for me to pursue. Professor Odeh and the entire faculty of practicing and experienced professionals delivered big time.

교육 기관: Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

교육 기관: Carlos D

Sep 21, 2017

...

교육 기관: Mark J

Dec 15, 2017

The Construction Project Management course was very well put together and informative.

There is a lot of information that covers a broad spectrum of Project Management.

How Coursera handles their web site and peer reviews leaves a lot to be desired. Very difficult to maneuver through the class reviews and forums etc.

교육 기관: Brian B

Feb 04, 2018

informative and provides insight into the technology trends and how market is changing

교육 기관: Nolen J F

Mar 03, 2018

All the information I needed and more!!!!! Thank you!!!