Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,004개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

JJ

Dec 10, 2016

Great course and right examples and very detail explanation of fundamentals, in my opinion being clear in fundamental of subject would be easier to get mastered. This course provided that to me.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 454개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anto R

Aug 02, 2018

Good and very much informative.

교육 기관: Ernesto N S

Aug 05, 2018

Amazing course for starter!

교육 기관: Matthew M

Aug 06, 2018

I enjoyed the course. Not only the parts about construction management principles, but the guest speakers had some interesting backgrounds and gave some perspective on tangential topics like lean processes and sustainability in construction, so I got some other areas to study as a bonus.

교육 기관: Hamdan W

Jul 18, 2018

By attending this course and on the verge of completing, I feel satisfy

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

Aug 13, 2018

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

교육 기관: Giri S

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Jenifer M

Jul 23, 2018

I'm loving this course so far. I feel like I'm getting a handle on the fundamentals of construction project management which will give me a leg up in my career as an APM. I might be able to learn all this on the job but I started a new career at 39 years old...so I don't have time to learn everything I would have if I'd started when I was 25. I love that the videos are short and the assignments force me to really think about what I've learned without being so complicated that they're impossible to pass. Thanks for putting it together!!

교육 기관: Michael R

Sep 03, 2018

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

교육 기관: MUKUL K

Sep 02, 2018

Great learning module

교육 기관: Luis E P B

Aug 21, 2018

Good course , I really like this course .

교육 기관: Jorge P

Aug 21, 2018

Excellent course and modules.

교육 기관: matheus a g

Aug 24, 2018

top top

교육 기관: P

Aug 24, 2018

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

교육 기관: Alexa A N

Sep 06, 2018

The course was very informative and I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to my everyday work.

교육 기관: Fredrick K M

Sep 08, 2018

Very informative

교육 기관: Richard A E

Oct 09, 2018

Well Instructed with a lot of detail's and examples. Everything in this course has real world relevance and I plan on utilizing the skill I've learned immediately. Thank's Columbia University! New York City is #1

교육 기관: Abdul F

Oct 17, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: Tunji M

Oct 08, 2018

just nice a course

교육 기관: Dominika K

Oct 20, 2018

The course was very informative and covered many topics. Thank you so much! I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Ali L J

Oct 19, 2018

Thank you very much for your effort , such a great course

교육 기관: Muhammad E u h

Oct 19, 2018

Really great effort by coursera team Its really informative course

교육 기관: Zülgayir Y

Sep 15, 2018

Thanks to the dedicated and knowledgeable teachers, we received valuable information. Every detail is reflected in the lessons and is noticed. Labor knowledge and everything you send us

Thank you for your continued success.

Best regards

Zülgayir YILMAZ

교육 기관: Nassima C

Sep 22, 2018

I highly recommend this course for everyone involved in construction field.

It offers a holistic overview of construction management and provides valuable details. Nothing theoritical, every piece information is practical and will help you with all types of projects.

Every video is worth watching.

I only wish "Lean project" videos could be longer.

교육 기관: Rafael A B

Sep 23, 2018

course is very thorough, learn all levels of project management

교육 기관: Rajendra V I

Sep 23, 2018

Very good seen online video course great information thanks thanks thanks