Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,001개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 451개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Colton K

Dec 08, 2016

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

교육 기관: Mukunda P A

Jan 10, 2017

superb.. i love this course.

교육 기관: Yuri F

Jun 12, 2017

Really useful,interesting, well defined, really well teached and organized. Thank you

교육 기관: James Z D

Jan 01, 2018

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

교육 기관: Winner M

May 04, 2017

I love the course ... its Awesome ... Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Clément C

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent, I recommend it

교육 기관: Magdalena K

Jun 03, 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

교육 기관: Rulko S

Mar 04, 2018

great!

교육 기관: PRAMOD U

Nov 17, 2017

Very well mounted. The two 'dirty-your hands' exercises, in the end, were very well placed.

교육 기관: Sowmya K

Mar 19, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Olubusola A

May 29, 2018

Learnt a lot

교육 기관: Gabriella S F

May 30, 2017

The course helped me a lot with understanding more of project management, this time focused on construction management. Most of the classes give you access to the presentation and the script. The quizes englobe what was discussed during classes and the peer-graded assignment give you the chance to exercise what was thought and at the same time review your classmates assignments.

교육 기관: Marcela S F P

Jan 27, 2017

Thank you so much for the opportunity of learning and improving myself. It has meant a lot personally.

Last year I was layoff shortly after giving birth my son in USA, had to repatriate to my home country, and have been unemployed ever since. Became a stay-home mom for the first time in my life, after 13 years of sucesfull career. I needed SO MUCH some brain work, adults time, international environment and also desesperately to fill in the gap in my career.

Thank you. I apologize for making it personal, but I thought you would like to know how teaching can postively affect someone else.

I don't know if will land a job and advance in my career, or if I will have to almost start over again. Regardless, I am greatfull to you all for bringing some professional meaning to my life during this really hard time.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Mimoha N

Sep 02, 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

교육 기관: R J W

Dec 05, 2016

Easy to grasp. Love that I can listen to lecture anytime.

교육 기관: Jude B

Jun 12, 2017

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

교육 기관: Dhuha a

Mar 24, 2017

I loved and enjoyed this course it was very helpful and understanding

Thanks

교육 기관: Eduardo Z

Nov 12, 2016

Great course! Keep on to the next level.

교육 기관: Praveen A

Nov 11, 2017

Very Beneficial

교육 기관: Nalovsky

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

교육 기관: Roman E

May 16, 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

교육 기관: VLADIMIR

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course for people, who want to structures gained experience.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Oct 11, 2016

More than my need nice course thanks dear teachers

교육 기관: Bernardo J M G

Jun 22, 2017

Excelente, muy buena información.

교육 기관: Mari Z

Apr 24, 2017

very good course!