Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,768개의 평가
666개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Nov 14, 2016

As I'm not a Construction Manager or Project Manager, I'm an owner for my first housing project. I've found the course to be just what I needed covering the basics ang slowly getting more in depth.

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 654개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nadeem A

Oct 05, 2017

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

교육 기관: Corry A

May 11, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Every presenter was awesome in their presentation of the material. Was very pleased with this and will definitely tell other about this. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Jude B

Jun 12, 2017

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

교육 기관: Brett S

Feb 15, 2020

Awesome class! Very easy to understand and it is a great starting point for people who want to gain a basic understanding of the construction industry. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Junior M V

Feb 17, 2019

This course is very useful for processes in the CPM helps us to understand the processes from another point of view and how to see it. Thank you very much Columbia University.

교육 기관: Mehul G

Feb 02, 2020

This course helped me in expanding my knowledge of construction management. All the lecturers are highly qualified and their teaching is based on their industry experience .

교육 기관: Colton K

Dec 08, 2016

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

교육 기관: Stephanie K

Mar 28, 2020

This course was excellent! Very detailed and clear information was displayed. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who is seeking a career in construction.

교육 기관: Ricky L S

Sep 20, 2019

I enjoyed this course and found it to be very informational easy to follow as well as challenging. I look forward to completing the next 3 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: William M K

Aug 29, 2017

The course was excellent and insightful. It clearly explains crucial concepts and introduces excellent modern methods in current use and the future of project management.

교육 기관: Aseem K

Dec 30, 2016

One of the best and engaging course amalgamated with the best and helpful people. I am looking forward for several more experiences with coursera on the path of learning.

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Jul 23, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.

교육 기관: Alonso d O M

Mar 18, 2019

It's a very comprehensive course, even for people from other fields. If you want an overview from the Construction Industry, this course is highly recommended to you.

교육 기관: Alejandro M

Feb 22, 2018

Great introduction course for this specialization, safety and introduction of new technologies changing project management were some of the best parts in this course.

교육 기관: Carlos C G

Nov 21, 2016

It's a great course, covers the basics with leaders in the industry, so you have the opportunity to learn not only theory but to listen to their experiences as well.

교육 기관: CAMILO A S P

Apr 23, 2020

All the instructors are truly experts in their fields, so that enriches the lectures to give a more interdisciplinary approach to the knowledge through the course.

교육 기관: Nalovsky

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

교육 기관: Brian P

Apr 11, 2020

Very good High level overview on the role of a project manager, contracts and associated disciplines like BIM, sustainability, Project delivery and so much more!

교육 기관: Olalekan O T

Feb 14, 2020

The course is very useful for my research work and professional development and the resource persons are excellent teachers who delivered each lecture perfectly.

교육 기관: Keri M

Dec 09, 2017

An in depth introduction to project management as it relates to construction. Some previous knowledge of project management theory was helpful, but not required.

교육 기관: Rajenthirakumar S

Mar 23, 2020

This is an amazing course taught by interesting and knowledgeable lecturers. It increased my urge to follow the other courses in this specialization as well.

교육 기관: Ammar Y

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

Sep 10, 2018

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

교육 기관: Geder M J

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

Dec 09, 2017

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.