Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
2,119개의 평가
492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 475개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Santanu P P

Oct 23, 2018

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

Sep 27, 2018

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: Eldred E O

Nov 21, 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: Magdalena K

Jun 03, 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

교육 기관: Salloum A

Mar 19, 2019

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much

교육 기관: Juan A P L

Dec 04, 2016

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

교육 기관: Mimoha N

Sep 02, 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

교육 기관: RAJ V S

Jul 30, 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

교육 기관: Anthony H

Jan 14, 2018

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

교육 기관: Michael R

Sep 03, 2018

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

교육 기관: Noman L

Oct 31, 2019

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.

교육 기관: Maria C R

Jul 31, 2019

Great course topics and material, dynamic and interesting to follow. Can´t wait to apply everything I have learned.

교육 기관: Jeffrey A S R

Feb 10, 2019

Very interesting about the information you can find and discover into this course.

I am satisfy with the teaching.

교육 기관: Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: Sachin t

Nov 09, 2019

very useful data used in the whole course.Learned a lot which would help me to implement in my day to day life.

교육 기관: Ashraf M

Jun 11, 2017

I recommend the course for all construction professionals and students who pursue construction related studies.

교육 기관: Angel F

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent course to boost your knowledge in the Construction Management field as well as Construction Industry

교육 기관: Sohaib A

Dec 16, 2018

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.

교육 기관: Rajat M

Dec 01, 2019

This course helped me to enhance both my technical skills as well as managerial skills of Construction work.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Jan 16, 2019

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

교육 기관: Shree A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing course. Learning from professionals of such highly reputed firm was truly an eye opening experience.

교육 기관: James Z D

Jan 01, 2018

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

교육 기관: Mary D

Feb 26, 2017

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Jul 12, 2017

It is very much oriented with the practical as well as advanced concepts based. It was very informative.

교육 기관: Sandra I T

Nov 05, 2018

I'm very interest in learning CPM and the new technologies who comes in the field. good update course.