Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,034개의 평가
475개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 458개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Victor E

Jan 15, 2018

An excellent intro and overview of construction project management. My goal was to find a disciplined and rigorous avenue to help me decide if this was a viable professional path for me to pursue. Professor Odeh and the entire faculty of practicing and experienced professionals delivered big time.

교육 기관: Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

교육 기관: Roberto M

Jun 01, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Mohamed A a

Jul 07, 2018

many thanks , for all of you

교육 기관: Richard S

Jun 14, 2017

Just a wonderful course, I love the presentations. The content is well delivered and understood, the discussion forums and ability to bounce ideas off your fellow classmates is wonderful. The ease of access and ability to learn while on the go is very

교육 기관: Scot A S S

Jul 20, 2017

Well done, timely and direct.

교육 기관: Salem A S

Nov 06, 2017

excellent course supporting engineers with needed knowledge that would be very useful for them another day on site or with office work. Course include many guest speakers that benefit us from their huge experience and vast knowledge.

교육 기관: Nolen J F

Mar 03, 2018

All the information I needed and more!!!!! Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Mohamed Z S

Jun 04, 2018

Good course and have a lot of information

교육 기관: James Z D

Jan 01, 2018

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

교육 기관: Marcela S F P

Jan 27, 2017

Thank you so much for the opportunity of learning and improving myself. It has meant a lot personally.

Last year I was layoff shortly after giving birth my son in USA, had to repatriate to my home country, and have been unemployed ever since. Became a stay-home mom for the first time in my life, after 13 years of sucesfull career. I needed SO MUCH some brain work, adults time, international environment and also desesperately to fill in the gap in my career.

Thank you. I apologize for making it personal, but I thought you would like to know how teaching can postively affect someone else.

I don't know if will land a job and advance in my career, or if I will have to almost start over again. Regardless, I am greatfull to you all for bringing some professional meaning to my life during this really hard time.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Mimoha N

Sep 02, 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

교육 기관: Winner M

May 04, 2017

I love the course ... its Awesome ... Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Sowmya K

Mar 19, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Rulko S

Mar 04, 2018

great!

교육 기관: PRAMOD U

Nov 17, 2017

Very well mounted. The two 'dirty-your hands' exercises, in the end, were very well placed.

교육 기관: Olubusola A

May 29, 2018

Learnt a lot

교육 기관: Gabriella S F

May 30, 2017

The course helped me a lot with understanding more of project management, this time focused on construction management. Most of the classes give you access to the presentation and the script. The quizes englobe what was discussed during classes and the peer-graded assignment give you the chance to exercise what was thought and at the same time review your classmates assignments.

교육 기관: Wellington A K

Jul 05, 2018

Really good organization, the concepts behind the classes are all practical and used worldwide.

교육 기관: Eduardo Z

Nov 12, 2016

Great course! Keep on to the next level.

교육 기관: Syafyar G

May 14, 2017

Thank you!

교육 기관: Praveen A

Nov 11, 2017

Very Beneficial

교육 기관: Cynthia A R

Jun 20, 2017

I had a lot of learnings and enlightenment on the modules. It was very well presented and easy to understand. To sometimes, the test questions for non English person, I got confused on the structuring of the sentences. Other than that, everything is fantastic! Thank you.

교육 기관: Jose R

Apr 04, 2018

Very informative as Project Management 101

교육 기관: Jason A S

Jun 13, 2017

so far, so great!