Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,260개의 평가
1,247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,243개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Daniela M S

2021년 12월 19일

fue un curso maravilloso, aprendí demasiado y hará enriquecer tanto mis conocimiento como mi curriculum, me encantaría terminar el cuso especializado completo

교육 기관: Bhargav S

2020년 11월 27일

Excelent learning experience in construction project management thank you for giving the oppurtunity to know all the aspect in CPM for the given course time.

교육 기관: YAGIZHAN Y

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks to competent instructors of the course, it is really informative and perfect fit for those who want to develop a foundation of Construction Management.

교육 기관: Akarshit R

2020년 12월 5일

That was a great experience studying by high qualified staff. learned a lot and will keep learning from your sources.hope that the excellence remain the same

교육 기관: Sezer U

2020년 11월 19일

I learned very well about construction project management. this course has been very beneficial for me. I had the opportunity to meet very valuable trainers.

교육 기관: Joseph E

2020년 8월 5일

Having passed 70+ courses on Coursera, this is by far the most complete course I have ever taken. Thank you so much for this fantastic bundle of information.

교육 기관: Suba H

2020년 3월 23일

This is an amazing course taught by interesting and knowledgeable lecturers. It increased my urge to follow the other courses in this specialization as well.

교육 기관: Ammar Y

2018년 3월 15일

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

2018년 9월 10일

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

교육 기관: Václav C

2021년 1월 4일

Awesome course for beginners or less experienced guys in construction as I am. Simple explanation and everybody should find what is looking for. Thank you

교육 기관: Geder M

2019년 9월 14일

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

교육 기관: CHARMI B S

2021년 9월 1일

Really helpful for beginners or those who are interested in the field of construction management and want to gain insights into the topics it will cover.

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

2017년 12월 9일

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

교육 기관: Luciano L

2022년 1월 12일

Excellent course! As a carpenter with more than 15 years of experience, a ton of very useful information at the management level were put on the table!

교육 기관: Gulherme B V

2021년 5월 22일

It contributed a lot to my professional training, adding a management perspective and the different points that contribute to the success of a project.

교육 기관: SheWolf D

2021년 4월 22일

This is a great course that offers insight into Construction Project Management and has really shared a great deal of in depth light into the industry.

교육 기관: MARTY J H

2022년 6월 18일

Great course! I'm currently attending school for Construction Carpentry and this course opened up more possibilities for me beyond swinging a hammer.

교육 기관: JEISSON A R T

2022년 1월 31일

It is an excellent short course in project management, which helps to understand important concepts of project planning and execution in a basic way.

교육 기관: Williams H

2020년 7월 12일

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

교육 기관: P

2018년 8월 24일

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 4월 7일

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

교육 기관: Juan C

2022년 6월 12일

exellent instructors we good relations and speaks im from colombia but i can understund everything thank you columbuia university and instructors

교육 기관: Tifishet T

2020년 5월 18일

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

교육 기관: Pravin A

2018년 7월 1일

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

교육 기관: GABRIEL J C Z

2022년 5월 2일

Its really recomended. I was able to get a such a wide knowledge about construction project Management which is really important at the jobplace