Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,342개의 평가
1,268개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces learners to Project Initiation and Planning. Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, along with industry experts join together to provide a comprehensive overview of the construction industry. There are 10 modules that allow learners to become knowledgeable of construction management within the dynamic construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches learners about the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling (BIM), will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,264개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Juan C

2022년 6월 12일

exellent instructors we good relations and speaks im from colombia but i can understund everything thank you columbuia university and instructors

교육 기관: Tifishet T

2020년 5월 18일

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

교육 기관: Pravin A

2018년 7월 1일

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

교육 기관: GABRIEL J C Z

2022년 5월 2일

Its really recomended. I was able to get a such a wide knowledge about construction project Management which is really important at the jobplace

교육 기관: meet b

2021년 5월 8일

As per my personal experience with the course, i have learned lot of valuable skills such as project management, scheduling and leadership skill

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2019년 11월 4일

It is quite helpful course for the new Construction managers. It gives you an idea of what all needs to be taken care during the course of time.

교육 기관: Hadi A

2021년 8월 18일

The most complete and comprehensive course I have ever attended with a large number of professional professors. thank you so much dear coursera

교육 기관: ATİLLA A

2021년 3월 21일

It was an amazing Course. I never bored during The course. And learn alot of useful knowledge about my carieer. Highly reccomend to everyone...

교육 기관: Alek R M D

2020년 10월 16일

it's one of the best course I have ever learn, thank to all the professors who have given their time to give us full materials for this course

교육 기관: Mourad

2022년 1월 19일

Thank you everyone who made this course. It was very useful. I wish Colombia can make an Online Masters in Construction Management on Coursera

교육 기관: Christian A M

2020년 9월 19일

This was perhaps the most comprehensive course to construction management I've seen in a platform like this. The exercises also helped a lot.

교육 기관: Cesar R

2017년 6월 12일

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

교육 기관: Enrique S

2021년 6월 27일

The information provided in the course is of very good quality and the exhibitors have a lot of knowledge regarding the topics they present.

교육 기관: Gordon M

2022년 2월 5일

Solid course, good info on subjects that are good to review if you are already in the industry, or learning as someone new to the industry.

교육 기관: Андрей П

2016년 10월 31일

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

교육 기관: Simranpreet S

2017년 8월 2일

I had a great experience learning from such intelligent professors. I would recommend this course for every Civil Engineer pursuing Btech.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

2020년 5월 23일

Excellent course. It covers everything in a very clear and easy way. It will definitely be helping in enhancing my skills. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Adriano P D V

2020년 7월 23일

Excelente curso, una introducción de excelente calidad, docentes muy buenos , casos reales de lo mejor en cursos de CPM hasta la fecha.

교육 기관: Punit S S

2020년 7월 4일

Its one of the best course available for civil engineers available online and came to know about many things while learning this course

교육 기관: Jesus A M

2020년 4월 4일

All topics explained in this certification are extremely important, useful on field, it’s a scoop of real management, 100% recommended.

교육 기관: justin v

2018년 12월 1일

easy to follow along but assignments need more details or at least a spot to discuss with teacher before turning it in. glad I passed.

교육 기관: Mostafa B

2017년 1월 26일

This is a really good introduction to construction project management. I have learn some basic notions and I would thank you for that.

교육 기관: Dimas D

2021년 4월 19일

this course gave me a broader range of knowledge and insights than studying on campus, making me better equipped to work in the field

교육 기관: Subhash C

2020년 8월 18일

Very helpful in understanding construction science in a very simple and lucid manner with example and quizes which are of great help.

교육 기관: Mokpson J

2020년 6월 3일

This is wonderful course and I learn a lot most especially project management, time management, cost and timely and also quality work