Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,363개의 평가

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces learners to Project Initiation and Planning. Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, along with industry experts join together to provide a comprehensive overview of the construction industry. There are 10 modules that allow learners to become knowledgeable of construction management within the dynamic construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches learners about the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling (BIM), will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Learn about construction management, including an understanding of the construction industry, the role of a project manager, construction contract types, and project delivery methods -Explain the fundamental principles to establish Environment, Health and Safety in the construction industry -Detail the principles and application of sustainability development in construction industry -Summarize the work breakdown structure (WBS) and estimate the construction activity duration...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,269개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Mokpson J

2020년 6월 3일

This is wonderful course and I learn a lot most especially project management, time management, cost and timely and also quality work

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

2018년 8월 13일

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

교육 기관: Muhammad M z

2021년 5월 23일

This is the right course for everyone whose trying to learn about construction management.

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: Samy B

2021년 3월 14일

this course has been very beneficial to my carrier and helped me understand more about how the construction industry actually works.

교육 기관: Federico Z A

2020년 12월 18일

I highly recommend this course from Columbia University. Excellent methodology and teachers as well. Coursera is the best, for sure.

교육 기관: Hany A

2020년 6월 20일

Thank you so much for this precious course that will be for sure big add value in my CV and will increase my qualification strength.

교육 기관: HARSHADA C

2020년 6월 3일

This course is very helpful specially for civil engineers and also helps in building a strong background of construction management.

교육 기관: Pol C

2022년 5월 23일

Thank you so much for the best of this course lesson teacher. it's best important for me. and specifict all of the lessons explain.

교육 기관: Mon J D O

2021년 11월 28일

I've learned very useful knowledge that I can use in the field of engineering, especially on management of a construction project.

교육 기관: tejas b

2021년 6월 11일

learned the basics about construction management. Very informative lectures and great innovative ways to showcase the information.

교육 기관: Abdihakim O R

2021년 2월 6일

The course was helpful full, detail, and well organized.

Thank you Coursera and Columbia University for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: shrish K

2020년 5월 5일

Really liked the trainer's approach. Very supportive and relaxed. excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer's. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Santanu P

2018년 10월 23일

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

2018년 9월 26일

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: Dinesh B

2020년 8월 17일

Super course and the best among the 4. Dr. Odeh is superb. This course is a must for all civil engineers!

Very very comprehensive.

교육 기관: Waqar A

2020년 6월 12일

Great course at coursera from best experienced instructors, really enjoyed to complete this course. Thanks to Columbia University

교육 기관: Eldred E O

2017년 11월 21일

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: Magdalena K

2017년 6월 3일

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

교육 기관: allan m

2022년 4월 2일

Very insightful especially when you are taought by experienced people in the industry with vast experience of handling projects.

교육 기관: Mandeep

2020년 4월 11일

Very informational and helpful with todays construction Industry. I walked away with a lot of useful information and knowledge.

교육 기관: Ioseb K

2020년 10월 22일

was interesting and helpful in many details ! really nice to be your team. wish you luck! wish to all of you luck and success.

교육 기관: Vatsal J K

2020년 8월 20일

The above course will be be a source to grow yourself. It will understand you more better if you had a nominal work experience.

교육 기관: Andres P P

2020년 8월 6일

A great course for all the people who are starting in the construction industry, relevant topics and explained in a simple way.

교육 기관: Milind M D

2022년 7월 18일

excellent course for a civil engineer. highly recommended if one is planning to pursue Construction managment after thier B.E.

교육 기관: Muhammad H W B Q

2020년 6월 25일

Was an amazing experience studying this course. Learned a lot of key things from the course that will be helpful in my career.