Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,272개의 평가
1,251개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,247개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Raj v S

2017년 7월 30일

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

교육 기관: Muhammad A k

2021년 12월 7일

absolutely amazing course i have enjoyed alot and gain so much knowlegde of developing world about construction management

교육 기관: Tejas P

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course. as a newbie in construction industry, it really helped me to understand why we follow certain processes.

교육 기관: Tony O

2018년 1월 14일

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

교육 기관: Michael R

2018년 9월 2일

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

교육 기관: Brijesh U T

2020년 3월 29일

Nice course for working professionals having Civil background especially. Learnt many new techniques and methods in CPM.

교육 기관: BENOIT M

2021년 3월 12일

Very interesting cours, also I have been 20 years in construction management I still learn more in construction. Thanks

교육 기관: CANER I

2021년 1월 4일

Very well prepared and presented. Structured in a way that project life cycles explained by the experts in their areas.

교육 기관: George P

2020년 5월 20일

Very helpful and intresting way to get in to the field of construction managment and in project managment in general!!!

교육 기관: Alyson B

2022년 4월 27일

This is comprehensive and really difficult in parts, which it should be. I am very happy with my education. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ripon H

2022년 4월 9일

Outstanding course! I learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much to the instructor and coursera. Recommanded.

교육 기관: Mark J

2021년 2월 21일

The course is great and offers summarized and logical approach on teaching. I believe they should give more visuals.

교육 기관: Nicolás P V

2020년 10월 29일

Exceptional course, I feel I learned a lot and more important can apply all this knowledge to real-world activities.

교육 기관: Socorro A F V

2020년 7월 2일

Es un curso completo que me ayudó a ampliar mis conocimiento relacionados al campo de la construcción. Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Noman L

2019년 10월 31일

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.

교육 기관: Maria C R

2019년 7월 31일

Great course topics and material, dynamic and interesting to follow. Can´t wait to apply everything I have learned.

교육 기관: RejiSebastian

2020년 10월 29일

Great course for Beginners, recommend this course if you are planning to pursue a career in Construction industry.

교육 기관: Ellen G

2020년 7월 14일

The modules are very informative. As a newbie in Construction Industry, I learned a lot thru this online training.

교육 기관: Akmal A B

2021년 10월 19일

T​he instructor convey the material clearly and also patnerships with other people make this course more exciting

교육 기관: Adrian N

2020년 7월 2일

It was a excellent course. Have a great professional and i am glad to be part of this. I recomend it all the time

교육 기관: Ravikumar S

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent course ... I have learned most important and construction effective material for become a good leader/C

교육 기관: venkatesh b

2020년 4월 17일

Learnt more than I expected. Really Good course.

THANKS TO COURSERA AND COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY FOR THIS OPPURTUNITY

교육 기관: Jeffrey A S R

2019년 2월 10일

Very interesting about the information you can find and discover into this course.

I am satisfy with the teaching.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 1일

easy point to point explanation just loved some one had thoughts for the civil engineering on part time learning

교육 기관: Derry F P

2018년 5월 17일

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share