Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,342개의 평가
1,268개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces learners to Project Initiation and Planning. Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, along with industry experts join together to provide a comprehensive overview of the construction industry. There are 10 modules that allow learners to become knowledgeable of construction management within the dynamic construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches learners about the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling (BIM), will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,264개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: WILLIAM R G

2020년 4월 24일

I enjoyed every minute of the modules. I have been in the industry for 20+ years its fun to keep learning.

교육 기관: Mary D

2017년 2월 26일

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

교육 기관: Guillermo G

2022년 4월 13일

I​t has been very helpfull, I have been able to actually understand what is the roll of a project manager

교육 기관: Syeda h z

2021년 1월 14일

the overall experience was quite fascinating. The time limit and the course content was quite reasonable.

교육 기관: Thiago H M

2020년 8월 23일

Great course! Brings a vast amount of knowledge throughout several essential topics to a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Oyewole O

2020년 7월 16일

A well packaged course for learning of the adaptation of project management to the construction industry.

교육 기관: Rachel S

2020년 6월 22일

Informative even for an Architect / Contract Administrator, good to learn the other side of construction.

교육 기관: Joseph S

2020년 5월 13일

Very Nice overview of Construction Management. The instructors were easily understood and knowledgable.

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

2017년 7월 12일

It is very much oriented with the practical as well as advanced concepts based. It was very informative.

교육 기관: Rizka M

2021년 3월 8일

it is really helpful for my career advancement. Thank you so much Mr. Ibrahim Odeh and other professors

교육 기관: Adrianti V

2020년 11월 7일

It was really fun to know all about construction management as a whole knowledge, including the trends!

교육 기관: Aneri P

2021년 6월 21일

I really want to thank you coursera platform and coloumbia university as well as this course professor

교육 기관: Sandra I T

2018년 11월 4일

I'm very interest in learning CPM and the new technologies who comes in the field. good update course.

교육 기관: Aldo T

2022년 2월 17일

8 years ago I took a diploma course in CPM, I wanted to update myself and I really liked this course.

교육 기관: GPhi

2021년 11월 9일

Comprehensive course for sure. Challenging and has all the details I needed as a refresher. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jahnavi M

2020년 8월 20일

All necessary information is provided and few of the guest lectures were amazing and very informative

교육 기관: Alexa A N

2018년 9월 5일

The course was very informative and I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to my everyday work.

교육 기관: jainender s

2021년 10월 24일

very interesting and perfectly planned on real scenarios , profound and highly experienced faculties

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 11월 12일

I have learned a lot of new things in this course, just like bonds, planning and sustainability ect.

교육 기관: Jonathan T V

2020년 4월 21일

GOOD ONE FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC CONCEPTS. A GOOD INTRODUCTION TO THE WORLD OF CONSTRUTION MANAGMENT

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 2월 11일

This course gives you an understanding of how construction projects actually work.

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Sinan J H

2019년 1월 20일

It was one of the best courses I have ever attended although I thing some videos were a bit lengthy.

교육 기관: Roman E

2017년 5월 16일

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

교육 기관: Imran H

2017년 1월 31일

this is very good for those people who are under construction manangement.

please follow this course.

교육 기관: Lulu F F

2022년 5월 30일

Clear explanation, practical examples, and various speakers who are experts in each specialization.