Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,182개의 평가
1,231개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,227개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Dinesh M T

2020년 5월 8일

Good morning !!!

Overall it was an excellent experience to attend, review, participate in examination & getting the satisfactory grades from Coursera.Org.

I am very glad to complete this online course & receiving the course completion certificate.

Thank you very much & best wishes to Coursera.Org.

Thank you !!!

교육 기관: Rich L

2021년 10월 18일

F​oremost thank you all for sharing your knowledge. Considering where i came from, this course has help me to improve my knowledge in this industry and is an eye opener to me especially in the area of new technologies and usng coding for construction work and materils. Appreciate it very much. Thanks again

교육 기관: ESONU E

2020년 7월 14일

I have no regret applying for this course via the coursera scholarship, I got the scholarship and the construction project management was a major eye opener in the construction industry. i gained skill in project planning and scheduling, construction management and project management...Thank you @coursera

교육 기관: Daniel Q

2021년 1월 8일

The content of the course is very complete, well delivered by qualified instructors and it could be easily understood. Recommended for professionals wanting to start their journey as a Construction Manager or for other professionals just looking for a comprehensive course about the construction industry.

교육 기관: Mujtaba A

2019년 2월 4일

I have learnt Project Management in My University Education. But After attending this course, I feel a big change in myself. Course content is Excellent and Teaching method is best. I recommend this course to all Project Management Learners. I also want to Thank this Platform Coursera for their effort .

교육 기관: Shyaka A

2020년 4월 29일

This is a very interesting course that I can advice every young civil engineer to take, it facilitate you to have an insight on the main technical skills of a project manager and what is very interesting is you can study this on your personal schedule. Thank you so much coursera and Columbia University

교육 기관: Julio O

2020년 7월 7일

It is a remarkable course, taught by excellent professionals in a comprehensive and interesting delivery.

I like the fact that there were several specialists in all the different topic areas and that the lectures and videos are succinct and interesting.

Thank you to the University and everyone involved.

교육 기관: Victor E

2018년 1월 15일

An excellent intro and overview of construction project management. My goal was to find a disciplined and rigorous avenue to help me decide if this was a viable professional path for me to pursue. Professor Odeh and the entire faculty of practicing and experienced professionals delivered big time.

교육 기관: Suyog P

2018년 5월 6일

This course is definitely a wonderful resource for learning, reviewing, and discussing academia. It comes bundled with multiple different resources and a Forum where classmates can ask one another for clarification of points discussed in the video and create study groups to review and learn.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2018년 8월 6일

I enjoyed the course. Not only the parts about construction management principles, but the guest speakers had some interesting backgrounds and gave some perspective on tangential topics like lean processes and sustainability in construction, so I got some other areas to study as a bonus.

교육 기관: Carolyn M

2021년 4월 14일

I studied Economics in Undergrad and I think that was a valuable scope through which to understand this course. I really enjoyed the productivity and efficiency aspects of the course. I learned a lot, yet it wasn't so out of my wheelhouse, that it was overwhelming. It was well balanced.

교육 기관: Samuel K

2020년 11월 3일

I learnt a lot of skills that relate to construction management and thus it will help me apply these skills to my day to day practice as a construction manager. Thanks to the university of Columbia and all the tutors who took us through the different modules. I will be forever grateful.

교육 기관: Oluwole O

2021년 9월 8일

Thorough course work, yet explanatory enough for one to grasp the many concepts treated.

With the little expertise gathered from course, I must humbly say; It was worth the while.

With so much gained only in the first in the series, I look forward to completing the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Giancarlo F

2020년 4월 30일

Es una especializacion bastante interesante, tiene muchos componentes de la construccion en USA que pasan por desapercibidos y que estan trending hoy en dia. Lo recomiendo para profesionalizarce en el area y para poder tener un mejor manejo en las responsabilidades de Manejo de obras.

교육 기관: alessandro g

2020년 4월 13일

As an introductoury course it's very valuable to get a glimpse all around the CM issues. To deepen knowledges other courses in the same specialization are strickly recommended. It's very recommended a preliminary knowledge about basical issues in Project Management (PMI or similar).

교육 기관: MAHMOUD A A A N

2018년 2월 9일

It was hard on me to understand every word but also it was from my appreciation to join and take the advantage this important and excellent course that have the overview of the construction project management from A to Z, I hope to every learner to take the knowledge of this course.

교육 기관: Artavazd M

2020년 6월 22일

This course has given me significant insights into technologies and methodologies used in construction industry. As a builder I definitely increased my qualifications and will keep learning as much as I can. Thank you to all speakers who put time and effort into preparing lectures.

교육 기관: huss k

2019년 7월 11일

It is an amazing course which helps professionals mostly working in construction industry and in project area as well. the Instructor are capable of expressing what they have observed on the actual working area so it is more of practical and helps much to implement on the ground.

교육 기관: Arafat A

2017년 8월 22일

This course was very good for a beginner course. There are a lot of basics. But I think some of the explanation and concepts contradict each other as same thing has been taught by different teachers. Overall a nice course for the starting of your construction management profile.

교육 기관: Wajid A P

2018년 11월 12일

First of all, i want to thanks Columbia University and coursera who provide this opportunity.

it is helpful in the field of construction management. How to manage project. Furthermore, The new technique building information modelling (BIM) is very useful regarding the modeling.

교육 기관: shanmuga r

2019년 12월 20일

Excellent course content!!Awesome coverage of all aspects of construction project management's theoritical aspects.The freshers can get deep insight and the experienced can easily correlate the contents with their work experience and can sharpen their knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Cynthia A R

2017년 6월 20일

I had a lot of learnings and enlightenment on the modules. It was very well presented and easy to understand. To sometimes, the test questions for non English person, I got confused on the structuring of the sentences. Other than that, everything is fantastic! Thank you.

교육 기관: Tom M

2021년 5월 15일

Very informative and comprehensive. I really enjoy the different presenters in each section of the course. And I really like the format. Easy to understand and learn. Thank you to everyone who has contributed to this course and made this an enjoyable learning experience.

교육 기관: MASA M S K

2020년 5월 26일

Thank Columbia University, Dr. Ibrahim Ode and all other lecturers. The knowledge imparted increased my understanding of our profession. The topics discussed are very much appreciated in terms of applicability and practicability. Salute to everyone... Salute to Coursera.

교육 기관: Diego K V

2019년 7월 15일

This course was much more demanding and deep than I had anticipated. What a pleasant surprise. I thank professor Ibrahim Odeh for the material and I truly recommend this course for everyone that either pursues to "refresh" their ideas on the industry or to start anew.