Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,109개의 평가
760개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

DA

Nov 14, 2016

As I'm not a Construction Manager or Project Manager, I'm an owner for my first housing project. I've found the course to be just what I needed covering the basics ang slowly getting more in depth.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 747개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: Mahranul h c

Jun 29, 2020

Mr Ibrahim Odeh is an Ideal lecturer. We seek more lecturers like him who makes the class more interesting and teaches with enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Ajay S

Sep 02, 2017

A very basic course which will introduce you to Construction Project Management. In-depth explanations are provided by the lecturers.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 01, 2018

The speed could be monitored more closely by the professor, however I loved getting this done so fast! How do I print a certificate?

교육 기관: Sharad S

Oct 25, 2017

Very helpful for a fresh graduate to get an insight into the industry and to gain basic knowledge of site processes and functioning

교육 기관: Tomer S

May 29, 2020

Some elements seemed redundant. Also the main focus was on big public projects rather than the more common small privet projects.

교육 기관: ilham i

Apr 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the effort you have spent to prepare such a perfect course

I really took benefit from it

Wish you success.

교육 기관: Renata C d T

Oct 14, 2019

It is a really good course, with a lot of subjects included, but maybe because of that, everything feels kind of shallow.

교육 기관: David D

Sep 20, 2019

I like the course and as a general introducción I believe is very explanatory am really interested in most of the themes.

교육 기관: Milan S

Aug 05, 2019

The courses gives the idea of the construction management and guide to the engineer to become a sound project manager.

교육 기관: Rosemarie W

Mar 26, 2018

I found the course to be indepth and the lectures informative. I feel that this is a great introduction to the field.

교육 기관: Lucia C

Apr 17, 2020

It is a very important course, for me was mainly an introduction to everything a construction manager needs to know.

교육 기관: Christopher B

Jul 24, 2019

Good overview of the industry and project management practices. A little repetitive at times but no other complaints.

교육 기관: Marilena N

Feb 22, 2017

Not all the parts are useful for European construction market, but it's very good quality information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mahesh D K

May 18, 2020

i am happy to complete the course, its very easy to achieved construction related courses from .Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Nadjib B

Feb 05, 2017

Great content, well organized. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

교육 기관: Bharat C

Sep 09, 2019

Its a excellent course to know the basic of construction management especially CM vocabulary and techniques

교육 기관: Muhammad N

Dec 14, 2016

Very informative and very useful course. Full of knowledge packed. Thank You so much to all the teachers.

교육 기관: Ryan F

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent overview and introductory to the Role and Responsibilities of the modern Construction Manager!

교육 기관: Kyle G

Jul 24, 2017

This course was very helpful and I got a great perspective on many topics in the construction industry.

교육 기관: Kastur C

Apr 05, 2017

Great introductory course on Construction management. I liked the module on technology trends the most.

교육 기관: Ádám M

Jan 05, 2018

Very informative and useful course but more assignments and excercises would be needed for practice.

교육 기관: Jonathan K

May 22, 2020

Would be nice if there were actual written materials or suggested reading to go with each chapter.

교육 기관: Arun

Apr 17, 2020

its good and informative and before MBA this is just a demo type, everybody should surely try this

교육 기관: ERHAHON E

Oct 22, 2016

This is so wonderful but i wish i would receive the printed copy of the certificate by post too.

교육 기관: Emmanuel D

Apr 08, 2020

Basic, a little redundant but maybe for old professionals is always good go back to the basics.