Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,035개의 평가
475개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 459개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Terri

Jul 08, 2018

Great course and great knowledge! So worth the money!

교육 기관: MAHMOUD A A A N

Feb 09, 2018

It was hard on me to understand every word but also it was from my appreciation to join and take the advantage this important and excellent course that have the overview of the construction project management from A to Z, I hope to every learner to take the knowledge of this course.

교육 기관: Jonathan O

Oct 31, 2016

Es un curso que proporciona al participante muy buena informacion, con un contenido variado, muy bien estructurado, te permite mantenerte pegado al mismo y darle seguimiento, las primeras tres semanas la mayoria de conceptos me aclararon mucho sobre temas de contratos y gestiones de proyectos que algunas firmas en mi pais utilizan pero de forma empirica, ahora con estas nuevas herramientas ya puedo comprender y hablar su lenguage, he encontrado en este curso el complemento ideal ahora que tambien estoy estudiando el metodo del PMI.

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 05, 2017

good

교육 기관: Violeta B

Jul 15, 2017

thank you, very good themes and classes. Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Juan A P L

Dec 04, 2016

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

교육 기관: Richard H

Jan 01, 2017

Thank you.

교육 기관: Jeff R

Apr 16, 2017

most enjoyable ! being on the next unit !

교육 기관: BRUNO G C

Jun 13, 2018

Remarkable course, a lot of respectful profissionals in the top of their carreers sharing their expertise along the course.I totally recommend it, specially the module regarding Lean Construction Projects.

교육 기관: Shreyans N

Oct 14, 2017

Fantastic course, lots to learn.

교육 기관: Martyna B

May 01, 2017

It is so far the most demanding of Coursera courses I have done, but very worthwhile; the breadth of knowledge is immense. Only one or two changes could be made to make it more palatable - one half module is very US-centric, and the last week is very full in coursework, which makes it extremely hard to complete.

교육 기관: Javid S

Nov 10, 2016

Very informative and well taught

교육 기관: Ram P R

Sep 21, 2017

thank for providing this course

교육 기관: Carlos C G

Nov 21, 2016

It's a great course, covers the basics with leaders in the industry, so you have the opportunity to learn not only theory but to listen to their experiences as well.

교육 기관: Qazeem F

Jul 02, 2017

AWESOME

교육 기관: Igor

Mar 18, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

Dec 09, 2017

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

교육 기관: Suyog P

May 06, 2018

This course is definitely a wonderful resource for learning, reviewing, and discussing academia. It comes bundled with multiple different resources and a Forum where classmates can ask one another for clarification of points discussed in the video and create study groups to review and learn.

교육 기관: Dmitry F

Apr 17, 2017

Great course. thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Guillermo R C

Apr 11, 2017

a very good foundation to introcude us in the construction´s world

교육 기관: Andrey P

Oct 31, 2016

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

교육 기관: Humberto M

Jan 01, 2017

This course is amazing! The technical material is awesome! 100% Recommeded

교육 기관: RAJ V S

Jul 30, 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

교육 기관: Hugo A P

Jun 09, 2017

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo da un vistazo bastante completo de todos los temas que intervienen en la gestión de proyectos y sobre todo deja con la curiosidad de investigar de mayor forma ciertos temas específicos

교육 기관: Keri M

Dec 09, 2017

An in depth introduction to project management as it relates to construction. Some previous knowledge of project management theory was helpful, but not required.