Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,829개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

DA

Nov 14, 2016

As I'm not a Construction Manager or Project Manager, I'm an owner for my first housing project. I've found the course to be just what I needed covering the basics ang slowly getting more in depth.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 673개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

Sep 10, 2018

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

교육 기관: Geder M J

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

Dec 09, 2017

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

교육 기관: P

Aug 24, 2018

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

Apr 07, 2020

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

교육 기관: Tifishet T

May 18, 2020

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

교육 기관: Pravin A S

Jul 01, 2018

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Nov 04, 2019

It is quite helpful course for the new Construction managers. It gives you an idea of what all needs to be taken care during the course of time.

교육 기관: Cesar R

Jun 12, 2017

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

교육 기관: Andrey P

Oct 31, 2016

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

교육 기관: Simranpreet S

Aug 02, 2017

I had a great experience learning from such intelligent professors. I would recommend this course for every Civil Engineer pursuing Btech.

교육 기관: Shivendra P S

May 23, 2020

Excellent course. It covers everything in a very clear and easy way. It will definitely be helping in enhancing my skills. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Jesus M

Apr 05, 2020

All topics explained in this certification are extremely important, useful on field, it’s a scoop of real management, 100% recommended.

교육 기관: justin v

Dec 01, 2018

easy to follow along but assignments need more details or at least a spot to discuss with teacher before turning it in. glad I passed.

교육 기관: bouali m

Jan 26, 2017

This is a really good introduction to construction project management. I have learn some basic notions and I would thank you for that.

교육 기관: Mokpson J

Jun 03, 2020

This is wonderful course and I learn a lot most especially project management, time management, cost and timely and also quality work

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

Aug 13, 2018

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

교육 기관: HARSHADA C

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very helpful specially for civil engineers and also helps in building a strong background of construction management.

교육 기관: Shrish k

May 06, 2020

Really liked the trainer's approach. Very supportive and relaxed. excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer's. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Santanu P P

Oct 23, 2018

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

Sep 27, 2018

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: Eldred E O

Nov 21, 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: Magdalena K

Jun 03, 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

교육 기관: Mandeep

Apr 11, 2020

Very informational and helpful with todays construction Industry. I walked away with a lot of useful information and knowledge.

교육 기관: Salloum A

Mar 19, 2019

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much