Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
2,109개의 평가
491개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 474개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Alexa A N

Sep 06, 2018

The course was very informative and I learned a lot of concepts that I can apply to my everyday work.

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Jan 20, 2019

It was one of the best courses I have ever attended although I thing some videos were a bit lengthy.

교육 기관: Roman E

May 16, 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

교육 기관: Imran H

Jan 31, 2017

this is very good for those people who are under construction manangement.

please follow this course.

교육 기관: Chezrie T D

Oct 25, 2019

The course is on point and exposes one to the modern trend and rudiments of construction management

교육 기관: Dominika K

Oct 20, 2018

The course was very informative and covered many topics. Thank you so much! I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Nawaf R I

Sep 15, 2019

Very nice course giving good knowledge about construction and contracting in general, recommended.

교육 기관: BHADANIYA P K

Jul 31, 2019

This course is really improving the knowledge towards construction project and program management.

교육 기관: María C S J

May 14, 2018

Excelente curso, muy completo y es dictado por personas expertas en los diferentes temas tratados.

교육 기관: Romain C

Nov 25, 2017

It has been a pleasure doing this course which is cleared and full of examples easy to understand.

교육 기관: Osama A

Aug 19, 2017

Perfect for students and professionals both who want to pursue their career in construction field.

교육 기관: Jose F P A

Apr 15, 2019

Muy buen curso, recomendado para tener un base solidad en la gestión de la construcción.

Lima-Perú

교육 기관: Martha P A

Oct 24, 2017

Great course, had lots of good information to prepare the student for the construction industry.

교육 기관: Mahmoud A

Jan 24, 2017

it was a very useful course with a huge amount of information and so related with practical live

교육 기관: Wellington A K

Jul 05, 2018

Really good organization, the concepts behind the classes are all practical and used worldwide.

교육 기관: Enkhjin M

Aug 21, 2017

Very well structured course on Construction Project Management. I enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Ledi M R

May 28, 2017

Very practical and helpful with a lot of experienced speakers from the construction industry.

교육 기관: Osama S

Sep 25, 2019

Thanks everyone for your awesome efforts, It was really great time to learn from all of you.

교육 기관: PRAMOD U

Nov 17, 2017

Very well mounted. The two 'dirty-your hands' exercises, in the end, were very well placed.

교육 기관: Chinthaka A

Jan 02, 2019

Great course, all the areas are covered by the experts in the field and very resourceful..

교육 기관: Julio S

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent fundamentals that can put to use immediately. I'm very satisfy with the course.

교육 기관: Andrés F A L

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course, i have leaned a lot of thing related to construction project management

교육 기관: Albert F

Dec 13, 2016

This course provides a very good overview of Construction Project Management. Thank you!

교육 기관: Giorgio K

Nov 22, 2016

An excellent way to start this specialization! The course was clear and very interesting.

교육 기관: IGBUKU A O

Aug 29, 2019

It is a great course as it has widen my management horizon as a budding project manager.