Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,930개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 439개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Osama A

Aug 19, 2017

Perfect for students and professionals both who want to pursue their career in construction field.

교육 기관: Eldred E O

Nov 21, 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: James M

Nov 03, 2017

The thing I liked most about this course, is the fact that it is being lectured by real world professionals from all backgrounds and working experiences. It was so great to hear all the thoughts on processes throughout the construction process. Typically if you are working in the industry, you only see the one side of the story, with this style of learning you are able to capture so much more. I am excited to continue to learn more about these subjects as I complete my certification.

교육 기관: Mohammad A R

Feb 19, 2018

Thanks it was helpful

교육 기관: mohamed s a m

Jan 20, 2018

كان رائعا

شكرا لك الدكتور إبراهيم العوده

교육 기관: ASHISH R

Feb 23, 2018

Really nice and informative.

교육 기관: Kamal D

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect, That's the only thing I can say. :)

교육 기관: Konstantinos L

Oct 14, 2017

I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Sailee B

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course. Taught me a lot with great clarity and very well organized.

교육 기관: AbdAlkarim H S

Jan 23, 2018

thank you very much

great work

교육 기관: Damien R

Feb 06, 2018

Great course very informative.

교육 기관: Rakesh K P

May 25, 2017

really good

교육 기관: Soliman A S

Oct 14, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Imran H

Jan 31, 2017

this is very good for those people who are under construction manangement.

please follow this course.

교육 기관: mark a s

Aug 02, 2017

I really enjoy it and full of knowledge. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: sergio p s

Jul 08, 2017

Excellent topics and teachers!

교육 기관: Shreehari B

May 30, 2018

A must do course

교육 기관: Carlos D

Sep 21, 2017

...

교육 기관: Mark J

Dec 15, 2017

The Construction Project Management course was very well put together and informative.

There is a lot of information that covers a broad spectrum of Project Management.

How Coursera handles their web site and peer reviews leaves a lot to be desired. Very difficult to maneuver through the class reviews and forums etc.

교육 기관: Brian B

Feb 04, 2018

informative and provides insight into the technology trends and how market is changing

교육 기관: Juan C L B

Feb 19, 2018

I am strongly recommend this course, actually the topic in each module is excellent, professionals can learns the difference between type of contracts, and also the roll than each professional has in the project.

In the same way, I am learn about what is the concept of BIM and how I must apply it to take advantage in the scheduling of the project.

교육 기관: Kristell C C

Nov 21, 2016

Great content and amazing methodologiy!

교육 기관: Nalovsky

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

교육 기관: Doug V

Dec 29, 2017

Great course to learn the fundamentals of construction management!

교육 기관: Gabriel T G F

Mar 29, 2017

EXECELENTE!