Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,440개의 평가
850개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 833개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: yatendra s

Aug 31, 2020

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner. Perfect addition to my skill set, Thank you.

교육 기관: Sara G H

Feb 11, 2020

Me encanta seguir aprendiendo, me encanta el tipo de profesionales que tiene este curso, todos los ámbitos, con experiencia, otros más jóvenes que inspiran a seguir estudiando y llegar lejos.

교육 기관: John I

Jun 25, 2020

An excellent introduction to Construction Management. As a project superintendent this course provides an added tool in understanding the process that is critical to my job responsibilities.

교육 기관: Maureen A R

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent! Guest speakers were clear and passionate about their fields. Professor Odeh was easy to follow. I think the instructions for the WBS and Job Logic Diagram could have been better.

교육 기관: Enzo P

Nov 15, 2016

Very well taught course, in which I learnt a lot of things even though they are the basics. I serioisly trust the contents learnt from this course will be of good use in my career. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mandy H

Aug 30, 2020

The course material was pretty dry but thorough. I believe it is a good introduction to the methods and processes of project management for the architectural and construction industries.

교육 기관: Mosa J

Aug 08, 2020

This course was clear and concise. There was no ambiguity in the delivery of the modules and and the suggested steps assisted in creating a full understanding of the goals of the course.

교육 기관: Alphonsus C C

Jun 30, 2020

Its an eye opener to construction project management, it is very encompassing,a very interactive and I will recommend it to project management practitioners in the construction industry.

교육 기관: SADO A

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you for these valuable lessons. This course is at the height of a classroom course. I had the impression of following Professor Ibrahim Odeh face to face. Ready to take course # 2

교육 기관: Nadeem A

Oct 05, 2017

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

교육 기관: Corry A

May 11, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Every presenter was awesome in their presentation of the material. Was very pleased with this and will definitely tell other about this. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Jude B

Jun 12, 2017

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

교육 기관: AHMAD S Z

Jun 11, 2020

Very helpful and useful course that developes ones skills on planning,project management,scheduling and program management.

Thanks a lot Mr.Ibrahim Odeh and Columbia University

교육 기관: Brett S

Feb 15, 2020

Awesome class! Very easy to understand and it is a great starting point for people who want to gain a basic understanding of the construction industry. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Junior M V

Feb 17, 2019

This course is very useful for processes in the CPM helps us to understand the processes from another point of view and how to see it. Thank you very much Columbia University.

교육 기관: Mehul G

Feb 02, 2020

This course helped me in expanding my knowledge of construction management. All the lecturers are highly qualified and their teaching is based on their industry experience .

교육 기관: Colton K

Dec 08, 2016

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

교육 기관: Caner İ

Jul 04, 2020

Very comprehensive and illustrative course.It helped me to learn a lot about project management concept.Thank you so much to every guest speaker and professor Ibrahim Odeh.

교육 기관: Stephanie K

Mar 28, 2020

This course was excellent! Very detailed and clear information was displayed. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who is seeking a career in construction.

교육 기관: Hans P A A

Jun 27, 2020

This is by far the most informative course for construction managers. Great discussions and all the critical aspects of construction management has been discussed. Kudos!

교육 기관: Ricky L S

Sep 20, 2019

I enjoyed this course and found it to be very informational easy to follow as well as challenging. I look forward to completing the next 3 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: William M K

Aug 29, 2017

The course was excellent and insightful. It clearly explains crucial concepts and introduces excellent modern methods in current use and the future of project management.

교육 기관: Aseem K

Dec 30, 2016

One of the best and engaging course amalgamated with the best and helpful people. I am looking forward for several more experiences with coursera on the path of learning.

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Jul 23, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.

교육 기관: Sanjay V

Jun 20, 2020

Course was tough in very simple and easy manner, video lessons are very useful.

My thanks & Regards to all Instructors and Team Members who has constructed this Program