Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,034개의 평가
475개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 459개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Jul 23, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.

교육 기관: George M Q

Mar 15, 2017

itisa really industry related programme and very useful .

교육 기관: Carlos R E M

Dec 15, 2016

Awesome course!

교육 기관: FRANCISCO J A B

May 27, 2017

Excellent aproach!

교육 기관: inci k

Nov 29, 2016

Great curriculum and instructors.

교육 기관: Sanjay N K

Oct 08, 2017

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

v

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

.

A

n

d

what I like more is, its flexibility.

교육 기관: Moamen B

May 14, 2018

Thank You Very Much

교육 기관: Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: Ahmed B S V

Oct 30, 2016

good one

교육 기관: Richard H

Jan 01, 2017

Thank you.

교육 기관: Jeff R

Apr 16, 2017

most enjoyable ! being on the next unit !

교육 기관: BRUNO G C

Jun 13, 2018

Remarkable course, a lot of respectful profissionals in the top of their carreers sharing their expertise along the course.I totally recommend it, specially the module regarding Lean Construction Projects.

교육 기관: Shreyans N

Oct 14, 2017

Fantastic course, lots to learn.

교육 기관: Alaa M I

Jan 15, 2017

many thanks

교육 기관: Alex P

Mar 18, 2017

Well explained, specially liked the new trends in technology class.

교육 기관: ODEMAKINDE T

May 29, 2017

it's superb

교육 기관: Bryan C

Nov 15, 2016

GREAT COURSE. ONLY ISSUE I HAD IS THAT FEW OF THE PRESENTATION VIDEOS DIDNT DOWNLOAD.

교육 기관: Giorgio K

Nov 22, 2016

An excellent way to start this specialization! The course was clear and very interesting.

교육 기관: Tyler F

Feb 05, 2018

This course was excellent in introducing many of the concepts that are used in construction management and project management as well a great perspective of the construction industry at an international scale. It allows the learner to develop a strong basic comprehension of the roles of the management team and the tools and strategies at their disposal to ensure a project is delivered successfully.

교육 기관: Davi T G F

Jan 28, 2017

Tanto o curso quanto os instrutores são excelentes!

교육 기관: Romain C

Nov 25, 2017

It has been a pleasure doing this course which is cleared and full of examples easy to understand.

교육 기관: SADO A

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you for these valuable lessons. This course is at the height of a classroom course. I had the impression of following Professor Ibrahim Odeh face to face. Ready to take course # 2

교육 기관: Ledi M R

May 28, 2017

Very practical and helpful with a lot of experienced speakers from the construction industry.

교육 기관: VLADIMIR

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course for people, who want to structures gained experience.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Oct 11, 2016

More than my need nice course thanks dear teachers