Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,440개의 평가
850개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 833개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alonso d O M

Mar 18, 2019

It's a very comprehensive course, even for people from other fields. If you want an overview from the Construction Industry, this course is highly recommended to you.

교육 기관: Alejandro M

Feb 22, 2018

Great introduction course for this specialization, safety and introduction of new technologies changing project management were some of the best parts in this course.

교육 기관: Carlos C G

Nov 21, 2016

It's a great course, covers the basics with leaders in the industry, so you have the opportunity to learn not only theory but to listen to their experiences as well.

교육 기관: Ahmed R S

Jul 03, 2020

It was an amazing course, thanks to Dr. Ibrahim and the rest of the instructors.

I look forward to the other courses in this specialization, good luck for everybody.

교육 기관: Natalie S

May 30, 2020

Easy to follow presentations, with clear speakers. I liked the quiz or discussion question at the end of each section. Helped to solidify the information learned.

교육 기관: CAMILO A S P

Apr 23, 2020

All the instructors are truly experts in their fields, so that enriches the lectures to give a more interdisciplinary approach to the knowledge through the course.

교육 기관: Nalovsky

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

교육 기관: Brian P

Apr 11, 2020

Very good High level overview on the role of a project manager, contracts and associated disciplines like BIM, sustainability, Project delivery and so much more!

교육 기관: Olalekan O T

Feb 14, 2020

The course is very useful for my research work and professional development and the resource persons are excellent teachers who delivered each lecture perfectly.

교육 기관: Keri M

Dec 09, 2017

An in depth introduction to project management as it relates to construction. Some previous knowledge of project management theory was helpful, but not required.

교육 기관: YAGIZHAN Y

Jul 12, 2020

Thanks to competent instructors of the course, it is really informative and perfect fit for those who want to develop a foundation of Construction Management.

교육 기관: Joseph E

Aug 05, 2020

Having passed 70+ courses on Coursera, this is by far the most complete course I have ever taken. Thank you so much for this fantastic bundle of information.

교육 기관: Rajenthirakumar S

Mar 23, 2020

This is an amazing course taught by interesting and knowledgeable lecturers. It increased my urge to follow the other courses in this specialization as well.

교육 기관: Ammar Y

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

Sep 10, 2018

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

교육 기관: Geder M J

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

교육 기관: Abdul Q S

Dec 09, 2017

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

교육 기관: Williams H A

Jul 13, 2020

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

교육 기관: P

Aug 24, 2018

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

Apr 07, 2020

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

교육 기관: Tifishet T

May 18, 2020

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

교육 기관: Pravin A S

Jul 01, 2018

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Nov 04, 2019

It is quite helpful course for the new Construction managers. It gives you an idea of what all needs to be taken care during the course of time.

교육 기관: Christian A M

Sep 19, 2020

This was perhaps the most comprehensive course to construction management I've seen in a platform like this. The exercises also helped a lot.

교육 기관: Cesar R

Jun 12, 2017

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.