Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,885개의 평가
1,171개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC
2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,165개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ibemesi C C

2021년 5월 12일

Professor Ibrahim Odeh has put a lot of work into this stuff, and it shows.

As a student of building technology, I feel like this course has given me a lot more awareness and experience.

교육 기관: Amanda S

2021년 1월 13일

I am not someone who has been in the construction industry before, I found there was a bit too many terms that I didn't comprehend, but the nice thing is, I can pause and google search.

교육 기관: SADO A

2018년 6월 6일

Thank you for these valuable lessons. This course is at the height of a classroom course. I had the impression of following Professor Ibrahim Odeh face to face. Ready to take course # 2

교육 기관: F G

2021년 1월 24일

Awesome course, very experienced lecturers. Easy to understand. The flow of the lessons is very easy to digest. I would recommend this course to anyone. Thank you, Mr Ibrahim and team!

교육 기관: Sebastián G R

2020년 11월 24일

Amasing, surprisingly detailed and instructive. With the correct aplication this course can led to a very high-technical knowledge about the basics of Construction Project Managment.

교육 기관: Kyle M

2020년 12월 3일

A good introduction to project management for construction projects. I definitely learned some valuable new information and I look forward to the next course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Nadeem A

2017년 10월 5일

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

교육 기관: Corry A

2020년 5월 11일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Every presenter was awesome in their presentation of the material. Was very pleased with this and will definitely tell other about this. Thanks!!

교육 기관: ASAD A

2021년 11월 6일

Its a really productive course, coursera is very knowledgeable and helping platform, where everyone can learn who can't pay the courses fees in other platforms.

Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Francisco B C

2021년 3월 12일

I like the information and the educators approach to the content , I suggest it might need a few practical exercises more related to the activities track and control

Great course

교육 기관: Jude B

2017년 6월 12일

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

교육 기관: AHMAD S Z

2020년 6월 11일

Very helpful and useful course that developes ones skills on planning,project management,scheduling and program management.

Thanks a lot Mr.Ibrahim Odeh and Columbia University

교육 기관: Brett S

2020년 2월 15일

Awesome class! Very easy to understand and it is a great starting point for people who want to gain a basic understanding of the construction industry. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Junior M V

2019년 2월 17일

This course is very useful for processes in the CPM helps us to understand the processes from another point of view and how to see it. Thank you very much Columbia University.

교육 기관: Anshuman

2020년 11월 9일

The course is well-divided and very well taught by all the teachers. Its an honour and grateful to gain knowledge and skill from you. Thank you for the course Coursera team.

교육 기관: Mehul G

2020년 2월 2일

This course helped me in expanding my knowledge of construction management. All the lecturers are highly qualified and their teaching is based on their industry experience .

교육 기관: Colton K

2016년 12월 8일

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

교육 기관: Caner İ

2020년 7월 4일

Very comprehensive and illustrative course.It helped me to learn a lot about project management concept.Thank you so much to every guest speaker and professor Ibrahim Odeh.

교육 기관: Amir B

2021년 3월 11일

Thanks for providing this opportunity for me to learn the principal of project management. I enjoyed this online learning from professional people with years f experience.

교육 기관: Stephanie K

2020년 3월 28일

This course was excellent! Very detailed and clear information was displayed. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who is seeking a career in construction.

교육 기관: Hans P A A

2020년 6월 27일

This is by far the most informative course for construction managers. Great discussions and all the critical aspects of construction management has been discussed. Kudos!

교육 기관: Ricky L S

2019년 9월 20일

I enjoyed this course and found it to be very informational easy to follow as well as challenging. I look forward to completing the next 3 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: William M K

2017년 8월 29일

The course was excellent and insightful. It clearly explains crucial concepts and introduces excellent modern methods in current use and the future of project management.

교육 기관: Aseem K

2016년 12월 29일

One of the best and engaging course amalgamated with the best and helpful people. I am looking forward for several more experiences with coursera on the path of learning.

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

2017년 7월 23일

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.