Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
762개의 평가
131 검토

강좌 소개

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

최상위 리뷰

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 131개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

대학: idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

대학: Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

대학: Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

대학: Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

대학: nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

대학: Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

대학: Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

대학: MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material

대학: Mujtaba A

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

대학: Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

대학: JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

대학: Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

대학: Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

대학: ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

대학: Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

대학: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

대학: Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

대학: Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

대학: Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

대학: JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

대학: Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

대학: justin v

Dec 31, 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

대학: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

대학: harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!