Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,747개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course focuses on learning how to develop and manage a schedule. The first module provides an overview of the Construction Scheduling course. The second module introduces bar or Gantt charts and how they are used as scheduling tools. During the third module, learners will create activity precedence diagrams, also referred to as activity on node diagrams, which graphically represent the construction activities in a project and their relationships. The fourth module provides an overview of the types of construction activity relationships encountered in a construction project and how to represent them in an activity precedence diagram. Forward and backward pass calculations are covered in the fifth module, and during the sixth module, Professor Odeh discusses the importance of critical paths, including what it is and why it is important. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Discover key project scheduling techniques and procedures -Learn how to develop and manage a schedule, and understand scheduling tools such as bar charts, activity on arrow, and activity on nodes -Explore the multiple relationships that connect all the construction activities in our project from start to finish -Learn about creating a network diagram, defining the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float -Understand the fundamentals of bar charts, precedence diagrams, activity on arrow, Program -Evaluation and Review Technique (PERT), range estimating, linear project operations, and the line of balance (LOB)...

최상위 리뷰

FL

2016년 12월 26일

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

2019년 12월 23일

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 330개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Het S

2020년 5월 23일

Insightful

교육 기관: Alexander M R S

2020년 5월 17일

EXECELENTE

교육 기관: Juan C T

2020년 5월 14일

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: Luis M P A

2017년 1월 3일

Excellent!

교육 기관: SEGU V N K

2022년 2월 28일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: ABDUL I S

2021년 11월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Rajiv M

2020년 4월 30일

Fantastic

교육 기관: Bățăgui L S

2020년 4월 18일

Very good

교육 기관: Luis E C D

2017년 8월 31일

Wonderful

교육 기관: Emma W

2017년 8월 17일

very good

교육 기관: Deepak M

2017년 6월 22일

excellent

교육 기관: Fariborz B

2021년 10월 25일

Perfect

교육 기관: Efraim J R B O

2020년 10월 4일

Great!!

교육 기관: MAZAREDO , C D (

2021년 2월 26일

none

교육 기관: FAHAD A K

2020년 6월 22일

Best

교육 기관: Andres Z

2017년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Joven C

2017년 5월 24일

gOOD

교육 기관: Filippos F

2019년 11월 30일

A+

교육 기관: Ara

2021년 2월 26일

T

교육 기관: shanmuga r

2019년 12월 29일

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

교육 기관: Faisal W K

2020년 11월 12일

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

교육 기관: Canada E M

2022년 8월 14일

G​reat Course. I had some problems in the module "Linear Construction and Line of Balance" dealing with all the formulas and calculations. Maybe, a supporting printed material could be available as an option for the learners.

교육 기관: Kayeye M J

2021년 5월 11일

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

교육 기관: kumar s k

2020년 9월 23일

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

교육 기관: cks.pll@gmail.com

2016년 11월 26일

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.