Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,741개의 평가
324개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on learning how to develop and manage a schedule. The first module provides an overview of the Construction Scheduling course. The second module introduces bar or Gantt charts and how they are used as scheduling tools. During the third module, learners will create activity precedence diagrams, also referred to as activity on node diagrams, which graphically represent the construction activities in a project and their relationships. The fourth module provides an overview of the types of construction activity relationships encountered in a construction project and how to represent them in an activity precedence diagram. Forward and backward pass calculations are covered in the fifth module, and during the sixth module, Professor Odeh discusses the importance of critical paths, including what it is and why it is important....

최상위 리뷰

FL

2016년 12월 26일

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

2020년 9월 9일

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 328개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Evangelos K

2021년 5월 13일

Great refresher from college course. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Jorge J L

2017년 5월 6일

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

교육 기관: José P

2020년 10월 10일

An exciting new way of scheduling construction.

교육 기관: Durgesh K S

2018년 10월 2일

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

교육 기관: Alfonso P

2018년 2월 25일

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

교육 기관: Bishwajit B

2019년 9월 8일

The Lean methods are best articulated.

교육 기관: a1

2019년 8월 18일

I liked the course, it is very useful

교육 기관: Darisa S R

2020년 8월 14일

Pretty good, but very basic concepts

교육 기관: justin v

2018년 12월 31일

just take good notes and you'll pass

교육 기관: Urviy S L

2021년 5월 4일

Risk is hard to me understand

교육 기관: Vincent T C

2019년 1월 9일

Helpful course course!

교육 기관: abdirahman a

2021년 11월 22일

very good course

교육 기관: Sowmya K

2017년 10월 11일

Very good course

교육 기관: Humberto M E C

2018년 6월 29일

Great course!

교육 기관: Hikmatullah M

2019년 4월 22일

Good course

교육 기관: Jeff R

2017년 5월 3일

good course

교육 기관: YERUVA D R

2022년 2월 28일

good

교육 기관: Thein H O

2021년 8월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Vicente B

2020년 11월 11일

The first few weeks were straight-forward. The Activity on Arrow and Line of Balance lectures, quizzes and assignments were confusing and frustrating. The final quiz, besides having a typo on Monte Carlo, also had a question graded as wrong, with the comment saying "Correct!" Week 5 should have been broken in half because remembering minutia from nearly 4 hours of lectures is not realistic.

교육 기관: Olawale O

2021년 4월 6일

Information packed course, and very interesting. But The course seems very theoretical. The topics are delivered a bit in a rush, maybe because of time. So much concepts and ideas squeezed into short videos

교육 기관: Michael T

2021년 2월 14일

Overall the course was helpful, but I found certain sections very confusing, especially the Line of Balance and Activity on Arrow diagramming.

교육 기관: Joseph P

2022년 3월 10일

Theres easier ways to explain those calculations. But i did learn some stuff so I guess thats cool

교육 기관: Joshua B

2021년 3월 3일

More of a PM course than a CM. Obviously a CM needs to know what a PM is trying to do but...

교육 기관: juan m h

2019년 12월 5일

The proficency of the teachers on english language should be higher

교육 기관: Daniel E

2022년 2월 6일

t​he course is very old, the technologies, softwares and examples we are living right know are much different from what is explain on this course.