Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,745개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course focuses on learning how to develop and manage a schedule. The first module provides an overview of the Construction Scheduling course. The second module introduces bar or Gantt charts and how they are used as scheduling tools. During the third module, learners will create activity precedence diagrams, also referred to as activity on node diagrams, which graphically represent the construction activities in a project and their relationships. The fourth module provides an overview of the types of construction activity relationships encountered in a construction project and how to represent them in an activity precedence diagram. Forward and backward pass calculations are covered in the fifth module, and during the sixth module, Professor Odeh discusses the importance of critical paths, including what it is and why it is important. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Discover key project scheduling techniques and procedures -Learn how to develop and manage a schedule, and understand scheduling tools such as bar charts, activity on arrow, and activity on nodes -Explore the multiple relationships that connect all the construction activities in our project from start to finish -Learn about creating a network diagram, defining the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float -Understand the fundamentals of bar charts, precedence diagrams, activity on arrow, Program -Evaluation and Review Technique (PERT), range estimating, linear project operations, and the line of balance (LOB)...

최상위 리뷰

FL

2016년 12월 26일

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

2020년 9월 9일

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 330개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Manish P

2020년 7월 3일

Very Interesting and useful course, specifically in CPM, PERT, AON, Network Diagram and basics of Primavera and MSP.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

2019년 2월 18일

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

교육 기관: Dale G

2019년 6월 19일

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

교육 기관: Viet T

2018년 8월 28일

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

교육 기관: Uday C

2018년 9월 26일

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

교육 기관: Yalda S

2022년 6월 18일

This course was really fantastic and helpful for me to gain one of the required skills for working as a CM.

교육 기관: Richard A E

2018년 11월 8일

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

교육 기관: Mohand A O

2018년 6월 23일

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

교육 기관: Derry F P

2017년 1월 4일

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

교육 기관: César A R R

2021년 6월 30일

a excellent course, the themes very interesting, of actuality, with profesionals of top in the industry

교육 기관: Braulio G V

2020년 8월 23일

Es muy informativo y hace que mejoren demasiado tus conocimientos acerca de la programacion de la obra.

교육 기관: Hitesh M

2020년 5월 7일

More practical approach should have choosen rather than theoratical particularly in week-4 & 5 lectures

교육 기관: E M

2021년 12월 18일

It was a good overall course. I would recommend it to new and experience construction professionals.

교육 기관: vamsi n

2020년 4월 9일

Please include One live projects in course. It is very useful for beginners for practical experience

교육 기관: Jorge A N

2017년 5월 20일

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

교육 기관: Wai P

2021년 8월 2일

This Course was very specific course about construction scheduling and more over lean construction.

교육 기관: Maria K

2017년 2월 7일

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

교육 기관: Angelo G

2020년 11월 16일

Very informative and delivers various knowledge about scheduling; be it on a project or a program.

교육 기관: Tricia N E

2022년 6월 7일

Great course. It enhances my knowledge about construction management especially in scheduling.

교육 기관: Farouk F P

2019년 8월 26일

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

교육 기관: Violeta B

2019년 6월 2일

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

교육 기관: NTAKIYIMANA J P C

2021년 9월 21일

The course was very impressive

and shall be used in daily live of

project managers.

Thank you

교육 기관: Constance F

2018년 4월 15일

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

교육 기관: Maciej B

2019년 12월 10일

Really great course - lot of very important knowledge for every beginner Project Manager

교육 기관: Sandra I T

2019년 1월 5일

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.