Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,742개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course focuses on learning how to develop and manage a schedule. The first module provides an overview of the Construction Scheduling course. The second module introduces bar or Gantt charts and how they are used as scheduling tools. During the third module, learners will create activity precedence diagrams, also referred to as activity on node diagrams, which graphically represent the construction activities in a project and their relationships. The fourth module provides an overview of the types of construction activity relationships encountered in a construction project and how to represent them in an activity precedence diagram. Forward and backward pass calculations are covered in the fifth module, and during the sixth module, Professor Odeh discusses the importance of critical paths, including what it is and why it is important....

최상위 리뷰

FL

2016년 12월 26일

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

2020년 9월 9일

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 329개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Jason K

2020년 10월 5일

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

교육 기관: Orlando J P P

2018년 10월 28일

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

교육 기관: Vivek P

2020년 6월 19일

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

교육 기관: Jatin M

2016년 11월 22일

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

교육 기관: Joseph W K

2020년 11월 5일

Good course. Some speakers could have used better real life examples to illustrate their concepts but overall very interesting

교육 기관: Gerry J

2021년 4월 29일

There are some technical difficulties that need to be worked out when completing the pop up questions.

Great course overall.

교육 기관: Patsy L

2018년 10월 17일

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

교육 기관: Amar M

2021년 10월 23일

Week 5 wasn't that productive in terms of keeping me on with activities like other weeks. Overall great course!

교육 기관: Tamir G

2020년 1월 20일

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

교육 기관: Juan P C

2017년 10월 16일

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

교육 기관: Donavan E

2019년 10월 10일

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

교육 기관: Ram j

2020년 5월 16일

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

교육 기관: Erich S

2020년 7월 20일

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

교육 기관: Kalamba B

2020년 7월 3일

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

교육 기관: Elodie T

2020년 5월 3일

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

교육 기관: joshua w

2017년 5월 13일

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

교육 기관: Wiadita D A

2021년 5월 4일

The risk allocation and planning section is a bit difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Diego A

2020년 5월 13일

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.

교육 기관: Michelle W

2021년 3월 17일

I wish it wasn't "about" scheduling, but instead actually had scheduling.

교육 기관: Zhanar B

2017년 2월 10일

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

교육 기관: Detorrie T

2018년 4월 5일

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

교육 기관: Aleksandra A

2020년 12월 4일

I expected to see more examples of real-life construction projects.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2020년 6월 7일

Great intro to construction scheduling, from project flow to tech.

교육 기관: Jelin S

2022년 7월 24일

really good , there was need for better explaination of softwares

교육 기관: amr e

2017년 10월 22일

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.