Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
387개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 120개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nicole T

Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic course, you'll learn a very thorough understanding of marketing, copy writing, website design (in order to tell a story) along with many other related and helpful concepts. Well worth it if you put the work in. Reading the supplemental materials was very helpful.

교육 기관: Maria J E

May 07, 2018

Awesome course to get started with content marketing strategy. Sonia Simone rocks!

교육 기관: Vishal O

Dec 23, 2017

This is a comprehensive course arranged in a structured manner using the content available on the Copyblogger website.

Sonia is a great presenter - which means that her experience speaks, and she doesn't let this look fluffy or boring at all.

It seems like the team has extracted all the essential information necessary to create content strategies and then put them together.

It has definitely been worth the time.

It's more than watching videos or reading PDFs - it introduces you to new perspectives and actually teaches you something that matters.

교육 기관: Vittoria B

Nov 02, 2017

I really enjoyed this curse. Very interesting and effective! I learned so much and can't wait to put all this in practice with my blog. Only little remark, I would have appreciated my assignments being reviewed by the instructor, not by (still unqualified) peers. This to have more constructive critics and suggestions to improve.

교육 기관: Dave M

Apr 15, 2018

Great course. Well taught and great information.

교육 기관: claudia b

Nov 12, 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

교육 기관: Eduardo M

May 22, 2018

A lot of useful content, specially in the reading material.

교육 기관: Soalatom E D

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course with great insight.

교육 기관: Debbie S

Feb 21, 2018

This is the most useful class on content marketing I have even taken.

교육 기관: Smriti

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

교육 기관: Sarita A

Dec 07, 2017

Well-organized introduction course that bursts with information!

교육 기관: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

교육 기관: Soy B

May 01, 2017

Very Good course

교육 기관: Calorine

Sep 04, 2018

I'm glad that the course has given me some insights to be applied to my workfield.

교육 기관: Akhlis P

Sep 24, 2018

This is the best content marketing course I've found so far. Worth the time and money.

교육 기관: saharnaz s

Oct 20, 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Aug 09, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Leigh-Andra G

Aug 17, 2018

Comprehensive and the breakdown for lessons were easy to digest and learn.

교육 기관: Carlos i

Nov 07, 2018

Realmente me ha ayudado a comprender una parte del marketing

Muchas gracias Coursera

교육 기관: Shweta M

Nov 17, 2018

I gained a lot of valuable insights into content marketing.

Really helpful!

교육 기관: Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Rudresh s

Jun 09, 2019

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

교육 기관: Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

교육 기관: Kevin S

Aug 13, 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!