Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
404개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 123개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Carlos i

Nov 07, 2018

Realmente me ha ayudado a comprender una parte del marketing

Muchas gracias Coursera

교육 기관: Francesco C

Feb 09, 2019

Very good course, complete and depth

교육 기관: Fatima B

Feb 25, 2019

Amazing course and the instructor is very experienced.

교육 기관: Rafael I G T

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, great material. Dynamic!

교육 기관: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

교육 기관: Tausif M

Dec 27, 2018

An exceptional course for all the enthusiasts of content writing and marketing.

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Aug 09, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Calorine

Sep 04, 2018

I'm glad that the course has given me some insights to be applied to my workfield.

교육 기관: saharnaz s

Oct 20, 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

교육 기관: Akhlis P

Sep 24, 2018

This is the best content marketing course I've found so far. Worth the time and money.

교육 기관: Leigh-Andra G

Aug 17, 2018

Comprehensive and the breakdown for lessons were easy to digest and learn.

교육 기관: Vidhya V

Apr 10, 2018

Very useful, interesting and insightful.

교육 기관: Maria E C C

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

교육 기관: Lisa N

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

교육 기관: Kristen J V

May 10, 2018

Very informative and well put together. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Apichart T

Jun 29, 2017

very good course for digital marketing

교육 기관: Josh T

Feb 16, 2018

This is a great course for anyone starting out their own business or in an organisation, who is aware of the enormous benefits effective content marketing can bring. Each module is divided into clear, relevant and very insightful topics. The course content is top quality, and picks apart the concepts that are crucial to the successful implementation of content marketing. The delivery is also excellent - very clear explanations, backed up by examples. The format is ideal, since you can watch, re-watch, listen and re-listen as many times as you need to.

My one criticism is that there is probably too much reading that isn't that relevant to the assignments in weeks 3 and 4. If you actually sat down and read through every reading material given you'd never get any work done. This could be refined a bit more.

교육 기관: Rajiv K K

Jan 22, 2018

Great learning

교육 기관: Brent T

Jan 20, 2018

this course was phenomenal. if you're looking for a framework to begin or even refine your career as a content marketer, strategist or writer, this course is a great way to do that. it's very much self-directed in that you'll get out of it what you put into it. if you go into the course with an objective in mind (or an audience, it will prove even more useful). finally, the podcasts are great -- unconventional for a course -- but it lets you "study" on the go. pro-tip: the bulk of the depth of knowledge is in the ebooks. jam-packed with wisdom AND great examples of exceptional writing. A+ work on this course, guys.

교육 기관: Sipho D

Jul 05, 2017

Great material, from the very basics to the more intricate of detail. Thanks Sonia

교육 기관: Nguyễn K L

Sep 18, 2017

An useful course for a marketer! Thank you, teachers!

교육 기관: Carlos P R

Apr 01, 2018

Awesome Training!

I strongly recommend it!

교육 기관: Charmain S

Apr 12, 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

교육 기관: Nicole T

Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic course, you'll learn a very thorough understanding of marketing, copy writing, website design (in order to tell a story) along with many other related and helpful concepts. Well worth it if you put the work in. Reading the supplemental materials was very helpful.

교육 기관: Maria J E

May 07, 2018

Awesome course to get started with content marketing strategy. Sonia Simone rocks!