Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
452개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 143개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

교육 기관: Reinier v M

Mar 30, 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

교육 기관: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

교육 기관: Jose A B

Mar 03, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

교육 기관: Eid M A E

Dec 20, 2018

Awesome Course Tons of information's that help you to build your career ,

Thank you for that

교육 기관: Akhlis P

Sep 24, 2018

This is the best content marketing course I've found so far. Worth the time and money.

교육 기관: Carlos i

Nov 07, 2018

Realmente me ha ayudado a comprender una parte del marketing

Muchas gracias Coursera

교육 기관: Calorine

Sep 04, 2018

I'm glad that the course has given me some insights to be applied to my workfield.

교육 기관: Maria J E

May 07, 2018

Awesome course to get started with content marketing strategy. Sonia Simone rocks!

교육 기관: Sipho D

Jul 05, 2017

Great material, from the very basics to the more intricate of detail. Thanks Sonia

교육 기관: Tausif M

Dec 27, 2018

An exceptional course for all the enthusiasts of content writing and marketing.

교육 기관: Shweta M

Nov 17, 2018

I gained a lot of valuable insights into content marketing.

Really helpful!

교육 기관: Leigh-Andra G

Aug 17, 2018

Comprehensive and the breakdown for lessons were easy to digest and learn.

교육 기관: JTSiems

Jan 26, 2018

Really enjoyed the course - good information, lectures, and assignments.

교육 기관: Debbie S

Feb 21, 2018

This is the most useful class on content marketing I have even taken.

교육 기관: Kristina M B

Feb 06, 2019

Very insightful. I would recommend this course! Thank you Simone!

교육 기관: Mukul B

Jun 20, 2018

Very useful. It has helped me to cut the clutter in my business.

교육 기관: Sarita A

Dec 07, 2017

Well-organized introduction course that bursts with information!

교육 기관: JUCILENE C

Jan 08, 2020

i finish the course but i cant get de certificate. help me

교육 기관: Eduardo M

May 22, 2018

A lot of useful content, specially in the reading material.

교육 기관: Kristen J V

May 10, 2018

Very informative and well put together. Would recommend.

교육 기관: VYAS R

Mar 01, 2020

thankyou mam for all the knowledge you have given to me