Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
405개의 평가
126개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 124개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: claudia b

Nov 12, 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

교육 기관: Eduardo M

May 22, 2018

A lot of useful content, specially in the reading material.

교육 기관: Soalatom E D

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course with great insight.

교육 기관: Debbie S

Feb 21, 2018

This is the most useful class on content marketing I have even taken.

교육 기관: Smriti

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

교육 기관: Sarita A

Dec 07, 2017

Well-organized introduction course that bursts with information!

교육 기관: Soy B

May 01, 2017

Very Good course

교육 기관: Bach N L

Aug 30, 2017

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!

교육 기관: Đào T X M

Jan 12, 2018

useful

교육 기관: JTSiems

Jan 26, 2018

Really enjoyed the course - good information, lectures, and assignments.

교육 기관: Santosh R H

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and informative course

교육 기관: Rachel Y

Sep 14, 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

교육 기관: John W

Feb 06, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Carlos J d S C B

Apr 11, 2019

An excellent course for anyone who wants to start in content marketing. The practical tasks are essential I recommend this course to all interested and mainly to those who intend to work with digital marketing.

Thanks to Coursera for this learning path.

교육 기관: Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

교육 기관: Kevin S

Aug 13, 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

교육 기관: Mariana K

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Rudresh s

Jun 09, 2019

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Kobriger

Nov 04, 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

교육 기관: Gal

Nov 24, 2019

one of the best!

교육 기관: Asifgul

Nov 10, 2019

Very nice course

교육 기관: Sarah C

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.