학생용
Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,464개의 평가
836개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 830개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Ashley G

May 13, 2020

Some of the content was really helpful but it's a little dated. References Google+ a lot and never mentions Instagram and its impacts on content.

교육 기관: Mouquerian

Jul 05, 2020

I don't like the podcast sessions; they couldn't grab my full attention, I can't imagine along with the examples, and they are way too long.

교육 기관: Pranchal K

May 16, 2020

course is good but I don't know how they manage because after completing the week 3 am came to know where we can listen to the podcast.

교육 기관: Nila P

Jun 21, 2020

The course is great! But we need to create a better system for the peer review assignment to make people give better feedback.

교육 기관: Imogen T

Jul 08, 2020

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

교육 기관: Glow M C

Oct 10, 2020

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

Sep 01, 2020

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

교육 기관: Kaival R

May 17, 2020

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.

교육 기관: Doris-Evelyn Z

Aug 15, 2020

The course is very focused on the US market and some content related things may be too pushy for Europe for example.

교육 기관: Pitchaphorn N

Jun 22, 2020

There are more podcasts with no subtitles. Other foreigners like me may be caused by language barriers. But it's ok.

교육 기관: Phil W

Apr 19, 2020

Good general content, but a lot of incomplete video sections with speakers named who do not appear.

교육 기관: Jenna-Lee

Apr 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

교육 기관: Ayisha L

May 06, 2020

Good! But, there were lot of books you had to read as quoted and very less video engagement.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was quite thorough, but the materials often repeated themselves.

교육 기관: Mandy W

May 18, 2020

Lots of good information, could def trim the fat. Its very repetative.

교육 기관: Parth B S

May 26, 2020

First 2 Weeks are okay...

Audio podcasts are boring from third week...

교육 기관: Katrina M

Aug 09, 2020

Not very thorough on what to do and how to execute what you learn.

교육 기관: Soraia M

Apr 17, 2020

It was a good experience to update my marketing knowledge

교육 기관: Sujit D

Jun 10, 2020

This course is very important in marketing sector..

교육 기관: vinodkumar

Dec 11, 2018

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

교육 기관: Sally P

May 24, 2020

Lots to read, little practise.

교육 기관: yash

Apr 26, 2020

it should having more stuff

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD A Q

Jan 24, 2020

It can be more interactive.

교육 기관: Ranjith R

May 08, 2020

Couldn't find the podcast

교육 기관: GiuliaTubiello

Aug 03, 2020

Loved the readings.