Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
403개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 123개 리뷰 중 101~123

교육 기관: Renjit N

Oct 23, 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

교육 기관: Гончарова К В

Aug 16, 2018

Курс интересный и полезный.

Взаимное оценивание не всегда объективно и эффективно.

교육 기관: Sophie P

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.

교육 기관: Holden G

Apr 21, 2019

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

교육 기관: Muhammad I Y S

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

교육 기관: MUu M

Jun 21, 2019

Good cpurse

교육 기관: Kristen M S

Jul 12, 2019

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

교육 기관: Allison B

Aug 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It teaches you so much about content marketing and so many great ways to be successful at it. The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I really didn't like how very important lessons were taught via podcast. It's very difficult to concentrate on and I would have loved to see visuals of what they were talking about, especially since they were very visual elements. Overall a great course and I am very happy I took it.

교육 기관: Yaneris

Oct 14, 2019

Very interesting class. Gives some general guidelines on how to improve your journey as a content marketer, and also some good practical exercises to adapt what you've learned and improve your skills. I recommend this not only for copywriters but also for social media managers as well.

교육 기관: Nikolina F

Oct 03, 2019

This is a solid introduction to Content Marketing. It gives an overall structure to the craft and a few opportunities to practice what is being learned. I feel more confident following this craft and will be deepening my knowledge with other courses.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Nov 30, 2019

Thank You guys for this amazing Course!

교육 기관: vinodkumar

Dec 11, 2018

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

교육 기관: Jenna-Lee

Apr 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

교육 기관: Maha A

Apr 19, 2018

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jams F

Apr 05, 2018

It started off quite good. However, this is directed towards people who have no business experience. If you are already a business owner, then it begins to become quite irrelevant. The coursework is just tedious, especially if you have already looked at this stuff for your own business. Couldn't bring myself to complete the course past week 4, because of how tedious and irrelevant it started to become.

교육 기관: yahong z

May 28, 2019

DONE

교육 기관: Tricia H

Aug 02, 2019

Unless I missed something the videos did not say to go to downloads for the podcasts. The admin told me to do so after I contacted them.

And, the assignment instruction could have been a bit clearer. For example, my interpretation of the assignment was to do it on ONE page, save as PDF, and submit. But the paper I reviewed was the PDF Worksheet outline filled out and re-saved as a PDF.

교육 기관: Shreeraj S

Nov 23, 2019

Very well presented and lots of learning points that can be applied to the real world, but the content in it seems clickbait-y sometimes. Lots of unnecessary information present in some topics and I'm afraid the course needs updating to 2019 since a lot has changed in 5 years.

교육 기관: Kenneth S D

Oct 25, 2018

Good: Exclusive Learning Materials and Assigments that ensure you have a foundation for writing persuasive and actionable content. Bad: No flow to learning experience. Videos don't have guest lectures, you must go on an easter egg hunt for the mp3 that complement them and they aren't available on the mobile version. No teachers available, so don't expect feedback on your work. It's blind leading the blind in this course. If you are a self-learner, it's perfect. If you need training wheels, this might not be the best course for you. I highly recommend this course for his content but I strongly discourage it for learning. This course is basically and interactive library, not a classroom.

교육 기관: Aduvie O

Jan 01, 2019

I am unhappy that I did not see the full content of this course.

교육 기관: Cristian T

Aug 01, 2017

The content was good information, but the peer graded assignment was confusing.

교육 기관: Leah

Feb 25, 2017

This feels more a like a sales pitch for Copyblogger than an actual course. Kinda feels like a waste of my time. I didn't learn anything new.

교육 기관: Ezan

Sep 08, 2019

The lectures were not as informative as expected. I had high hopes for this course. :(