Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
428개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 133개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Javier G

Jul 10, 2017

I think it is a great introductory course. I would have love to watch more videos en listen less podcasts - or not making the podcasts so important - because is not that easy always to listen them on the go with the app. But in general I'm satisfied.

교육 기관: Israel M

May 10, 2017

Perfect for those starting their digital content journey. Sonia it's such an amazing driver and able to inspire and clarify with every lesson. Those who already work with content for a few years (as it was my case) will discover something new.

교육 기관: Carla C

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

교육 기관: Kristen M S

Jul 12, 2019

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

교육 기관: Holden G

Apr 21, 2019

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

교육 기관: Renjit N

Oct 23, 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

교육 기관: Muhammad I Y S

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

교육 기관: Khushboo G

Jan 29, 2018

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

교육 기관: Panos D

Jul 21, 2017

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

교육 기관: Elizabeth O

Jan 16, 2020

Sonia and Brian are fun, informative and engaging to listen to. I've enjoyed all that they've had to share.

교육 기관: Kate D

Jun 18, 2018

Great resources. Flexible learning. I'll refer back to the resources often. Thank you!

교육 기관: Гончарова К В

Aug 16, 2018

Курс интересный и полезный.

Взаимное оценивание не всегда объективно и эффективно.

교육 기관: Saurabh L

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a great course but not exactly relevant to what I'm looking for

교육 기관: Rutuja J

Apr 15, 2018

Great course! Super informative and easy to grasp :)

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Nov 30, 2019

Thank You guys for this amazing Course!

교육 기관: Bove C

Nov 25, 2017

Very interesting course!

교육 기관: SAURABH B

Mar 19, 2017

good experience

교육 기관: MUu M

Jun 21, 2019

Good cpurse

교육 기관: 예솔 최 ( C

Mar 28, 2018

It is grea

교육 기관: Jams F

Apr 05, 2018

It started off quite good. However, this is directed towards people who have no business experience. If you are already a business owner, then it begins to become quite irrelevant. The coursework is just tedious, especially if you have already looked at this stuff for your own business. Couldn't bring myself to complete the course past week 4, because of how tedious and irrelevant it started to become.

교육 기관: Tricia H

Aug 02, 2019

Unless I missed something the videos did not say to go to downloads for the podcasts. The admin told me to do so after I contacted them.

And, the assignment instruction could have been a bit clearer. For example, my interpretation of the assignment was to do it on ONE page, save as PDF, and submit. But the paper I reviewed was the PDF Worksheet outline filled out and re-saved as a PDF.

교육 기관: Maha A

Apr 19, 2018

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

교육 기관: Shreeraj S

Nov 23, 2019

Very well presented and lots of learning points that can be applied to the real world, but the content in it seems clickbait-y sometimes. Lots of unnecessary information present in some topics and I'm afraid the course needs updating to 2019 since a lot has changed in 5 years.

교육 기관: Jenna-Lee

Apr 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.