Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,175개의 평가
1,046개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,046개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Priscilla E I

2020년 6월 3일

This course goes indept in content strategy market. It touched base on a lot of complex topics and simplified it. It empowered me with the tools i needed to start something in market of content.

교육 기관: Anthony R

2020년 5월 3일

A VERY good course, totally worth it. The lectures are clear & well-structured, there's a good amount of quizzes & assignments. I really feel I've learnt so much from this. Thank you Sonia & Brian!

교육 기관: ANGELO P F J

2020년 6월 15일

Saya sangat beruntung bisa bergabung di Komunitas Coure ini, saya mendapatkan banyak hal mengenai cara membujuk orang hanya dengan kata - kata, saya dapat membuat konten dengan gambar yang jelas.

교육 기관: Pintean D M

2020년 5월 7일

Very good course, but you should be a little bit more strict about the assignments in my opinion, because everyone can pass only by begging others to give a good grade in exchange for a good one.

교육 기관: Danielle E

2020년 4월 28일

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

교육 기관: Dany S

2021년 11월 24일

A​s graphic designer who doesn't have any idea about content marketing, this course can be as basic knowledge. Thanks in advance for everything UC Davis, especially the instructor, Sonia Simone.

교육 기관: Giovanna

2020년 3월 31일

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 8월 29일

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

교육 기관: Adriana K

2020년 7월 18일

I really like the course because it gives you projects where you can practice what you have learned.

I enjoyed engaging with the community and having feedback with others.

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Marina I

2020년 5월 10일

Курс був корисним і цікавим! Багато інформації, посилань на ресурси та книжки, які варто прочитати. Дуже лояльний тем та умови. Сподобалося також дивитися роботи інших студентів. Рекомендую!

교육 기관: Masma N

2020년 7월 13일

I enrolled myself in a six weeks course, "The Strategy of Content Marketing" offered by the University of California, Devis, lead by Chief Content Officer - Sonia Simone.

Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Aleksandra J

2020년 5월 9일

Very useful course. By participating in the course you can gain practical tips on hot to write amazing headlines and expand your knowledge about writing content to making good marketing tool

교육 기관: Uyanga S B

2021년 4월 11일

This course was incredibly insightful and easy to follow. The course materials alone make this a very worthy content marketing course. Thank you for everything Sonia Simone and Brian Clark!

교육 기관: Janett D

2020년 6월 10일

Sonia and Brian are great! I've learned a lot on this course. You will learn techniques, structure and get amazing e-books that you can always go over again. Really happy with this course.

교육 기관: Huong H

2021년 5월 1일

Really highly recommend this course to anyone who's starting to work in the digital marketing field. Valuable AND practical practice along the way makes this course a really helpful one!

교육 기관: Winston A

2021년 6월 4일

This is a great course. I have receive enough reading materials to keep me occupied for months. This course exceed my expectation and I will recommend it to everyone wo is interested.

교육 기관: Stuvi J

2020년 6월 13일

There's a lot that this course includes but is not mentioned in the syllabus (email marketing, SEO etc). You get a really good idea of different types of content and digital marketing.

교육 기관: Ajay K

2020년 5월 17일

Although this was for the first time when I enrolled for any online courses but I didn't felt disappointed anytime while pursuing the course. All thanks to the instructor and Cousera.

교육 기관: Yarzar P W

2020년 6월 11일

This course is super fantastic. Upon completion, you will have learned how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing.

교육 기관: Irene A

2020년 5월 17일

I enjoyed this course. It was enlightening and engaging and it pushed me to start some things I otherwise wouldn't have. Applying all I learnt from it has also been very effective.

교육 기관: Thananopawan R

2020년 4월 9일

This course has improved me to be a better version of myself. I've learned a lot that I could be able to apply in my real life. The instructors taught clearly and easy to listen to.

교육 기관: Cynthia G

2020년 12월 28일

Excellent course. Peer review assignments helped understand better where my submission may need work, but also how others are interpreting the material being presented each week.

교육 기관: Aaron M

2020년 5월 22일

Great course even for beginners like me. Very clear and actionable framework - not just an academic approach but practical guidance you can use and apply immediately. Thank you!

교육 기관: aniket L

2020년 6월 11일

The strategy of marketing course are most amazing and informative to learn about marketing with very easy ..I am recommended to all to learn and share knowledge to others☺️👍👌

교육 기관: Nadja J

2021년 11월 24일

​Wonderful and thorough explanation of the theory with practical tasks and examples. The teacher has a calming voice which only makes it better. I learned a lot from this!