Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,119개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,032개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Vasu R

2020년 5월 29일

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

교육 기관: Sonali B

2020년 5월 15일

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!

교육 기관: João D d L

2020년 5월 17일

Fantastic course, after him my search for details that make a difference in a project increased my eternal gratitude to Simone and everyone who did it.

교육 기관: Francis T

2020년 6월 4일

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Aimilia K

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

교육 기관: fcastilloch

2020년 12월 20일

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

교육 기관: Regina F

2020년 9월 5일

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

교육 기관: Grace L

2021년 10월 22일

Great course and definitely worth the time to learn all this content marketing. It'd be better if there were more writing assignments to practice .

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 7일

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

교육 기관: Amaia L

2020년 9월 17일

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

교육 기관: Kobriger

2019년 11월 4일

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

교육 기관: Yasmeen M A

2021년 1월 22일

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

교육 기관: Cameran G

2020년 5월 31일

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

교육 기관: Enzo A

2020년 10월 23일

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

교육 기관: Ankita D B

2020년 5월 2일

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel U

2020년 5월 12일

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

교육 기관: Aboluwade J

2020년 7월 21일

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.

교육 기관: Jay G

2020년 8월 25일

Really a beautiful course. Does not matter who you are, a beginner, or someone into their business, this would help and guide you ahead.

교육 기관: Dirk D

2020년 7월 21일

I got to learn interesting insights on how to maximize my content, and new perspective on how to become a professional content marketer.

교육 기관: Emanuel O G

2020년 4월 28일

La verdad que es un curso muy bueno, la lectura de los libros son fundamentales para ampliar más el conocimiento que brinda Sonia Simone

교육 기관: Kevin S

2019년 8월 13일

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

교육 기관: K

2020년 7월 6일

They have insightful and useful information. Very practical approach for all levels of content marketers. Definitely a good investment!

교육 기관: Rohit R

2020년 5월 20일

I learnt a lot. I had an outstanding experiencing while learning this course. Many Many thanks to Sinia Simone, she is simply awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 4월 21일

i appriciate this content , it's really helpful and powerful

Thanks alot about this epic course and i hope you teach us more about SEO

교육 기관: Marve C

2020년 10월 7일

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!