Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,732개의 평가
915개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 905개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Megan B

2020년 7월 10일

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

교육 기관: (22) M O

2020년 6월 17일

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

교육 기관: AHMAD M A

2020년 5월 16일

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

교육 기관: Semeli C

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent and well explained content. Easy to navigate thrgough and very engaging.

I totally recomend this course.

교육 기관: homam s

2020년 7월 31일

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

교육 기관: Rohit A

2020년 9월 13일

THE COURSE IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AND I AM RECOMMENDING THIS COURSE ON MY LINKEDIN AS BEFORE STARTING A STARTUP

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2019년 8월 10일

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

교육 기관: Kerry C

2019년 7월 14일

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

교육 기관: Ieva Z

2020년 11월 23일

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

2020년 9월 29일

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

교육 기관: Maria P C

2020년 7월 9일

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

교육 기관: Jacquiline M

2020년 5월 8일

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

교육 기관: Amitabh S

2020년 8월 7일

Whatever stream of work one is in, you will find this course interesting & helpful. Please enroll to benefit

교육 기관: Taru B N

2020년 4월 29일

A must-have course for those who aim to have a good grip on content marketing and developing the strategies.

교육 기관: DR C K D

2020년 5월 16일

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

교육 기관: Darja Z

2017년 10월 22일

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

교육 기관: Yiu-Chau W (

2020년 6월 10일

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

교육 기관: william y

2020년 4월 2일

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

교육 기관: oscar c

2020년 9월 19일

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

교육 기관: S.Anand S A P

2020년 8월 29일

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

교육 기관: Marianna F

2020년 5월 1일

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

교육 기관: sani a

2020년 9월 28일

the greatest thinking strategy of content in making me see marketing as the game changer, to my career.

교육 기관: Sandeep R

2020년 8월 23일

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

교육 기관: Truc T

2020년 8월 20일

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

교육 기관: Bianca M S C

2020년 7월 2일

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.