Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,122개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,034개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Marve C

2020년 10월 7일

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!

교육 기관: H. A P

2020년 5월 21일

Thank you, this one is usefull for me and we can beginning new idea, once again tahnks..

I think, need some sample for easythink ....

교육 기관: Musarrat R

2020년 6월 30일

It was a good journey with this course and i learn many thing from this course.And instructor was so good.Thank you for the course

교육 기관: PANADDA T

2020년 5월 29일

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

교육 기관: RUPAM M

2020년 4월 29일

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.

교육 기관: Bonny A

2021년 6월 2일

It was a great experience, learn some amazing content ideas and all the strategy will help me to become a better content marketer.

교육 기관: Haneul K

2019년 12월 22일

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

교육 기관: H. K

2020년 12월 18일

Amazing course. Very detailed and comprehensive. Would recommend it to everyone wanting to make a living out of content creation.

교육 기관: Rachel Y

2017년 9월 14일

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

교육 기관: Christopher L G

2020년 9월 17일

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

교육 기관: alpo u

2020년 5월 31일

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

교육 기관: Fahimeh H

2021년 7월 6일

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

교육 기관: Lisa L

2020년 5월 4일

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

교육 기관: Dr N S

2020년 2월 27일

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

교육 기관: Danielle O

2020년 6월 8일

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

교육 기관: Rieshdah G

2020년 8월 16일

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Hawa D K

2020년 6월 3일

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

교육 기관: Smriti S

2018년 2월 19일

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

교육 기관: Nwosu M I

2020년 5월 24일

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

교육 기관: Federica D

2021년 2월 4일

Un corso appassionante per chi vuole trasformare la scrittura e lo storytelling nel proprio lavoro. Lo consiglio vivamente!

교육 기관: Shubhra T

2021년 1월 11일

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

교육 기관: Savanna C

2020년 8월 17일

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

교육 기관: Michiko P P

2020년 8월 9일

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

교육 기관: ana p

2020년 6월 9일

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.