Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,192개의 평가
1,051개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,052개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Dara P N

2020년 5월 5일

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.

교육 기관: esther m

2021년 6월 3일

This is a great course for beginners. There is so much to learn about Content Marketing and Blogging.

교육 기관: Reinier v M

2020년 3월 30일

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

교육 기관: SITI C A M

2021년 5월 17일

I got a lot of insights from content marketing strategy and help me understanding my work better too

교육 기관: Shruti J

2021년 2월 14일

This is a very informative and detailed course. I really like it. The instructor Simon is great too!

교육 기관: Rosalie M

2021년 2월 11일

Sonia and Brian are great examples of creating great, fascinating, and meaningful marketing content.

교육 기관: Jéssica O

2020년 4월 27일

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

2019년 10월 12일

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Ines L B

2021년 2월 23일

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

교육 기관: Robert L

2020년 5월 18일

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

2019년 10월 31일

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Julia G

2019년 10월 26일

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

교육 기관: danielle c

2020년 10월 27일

Fantastic course for those who want to start writing. Good content and easy understanding classes.

교육 기관: Patricia

2019년 3월 14일

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

교육 기관: Rutuja M M

2021년 9월 30일

I love the course content. Really helpful for those who wanted to gain knowledge. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Issara L

2021년 6월 21일

Thank you for the good skills for me. it is very useful for me. The content learned i can apply.

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 9월 30일

Very god course. Highly recommended to every marketing professionals and interested individuals.

교육 기관: Jose A B

2020년 3월 3일

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

교육 기관: Sharon P

2021년 2월 22일

I learned a lot and enjoyed it all. What an honour to do such a fascinating, inspiring project!

교육 기관: Mustafa Y U

2021년 2월 10일

73 / 5000

Çeviri sonuçları

It was a really enjoyable and beneficial 5 weeks. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Yetunde E

2020년 5월 25일

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

교육 기관: Thiyagarajan T

2021년 11월 30일

This course helped to create a content strategy from having a good headline till the last dot.

교육 기관: Angelo S

2021년 7월 11일

Excelente contenido, algo desactualizado con el tema de las redes, pero es resto sigue vigente

교육 기관: Lakshmi N V

2021년 6월 30일

Sonia Simone and Brian Clark give you the 101 of Content Marketing in a well organized course.

교육 기관: Parthiban T

2020년 7월 8일

In-depth information on Content and marketing strategy.

Thanks to coursera and Sonia Simone..