Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,575개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2022년 1월 21일

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

ID

2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,170개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Carla C

2018년 2월 19일

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

교육 기관: Alka M J

2020년 7월 7일

A good course overall. The course took longer than I expected because of the sheer number of podcasts that I had to listen to - and they were kind of uninteresting. I did enjoy the PDFs that were attached and learned a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Giorgio

2021년 3월 14일

Very useful. Clear video and lessons. Sonia is great! I liked the peer-to-peer tests. I would improve the "download mp3 audio classes", adding real videos interviews with scripts . Very good reading e-books & multiple links.

교육 기관: Elena S P

2021년 9월 12일

I​t was very helpful! I learned a lot. I think the only downside to this course were the podcasts. For students whose first language isn't English, it would not be as easy to understand them without any kind of transcript.

교육 기관: Ruta J

2020년 6월 10일

Great course, but the amount of material it has - could have been shorter. Some e-books go over the same stuff over and over again. Also way too much marketing for Wordpress, it put me off it, went to Squarespace instead.

교육 기관: Ariella R

2022년 1월 23일

Suitable for beginners! However, this is targeted towards places where blog marketing is the norm, so I suggest you find another content marketing class that suits your needs and then take both classes at the same time.

교육 기관: SAH A

2021년 2월 27일

Excellent course, well taught by the tutors. They share a great deal of information on content writing, copywriting and marketing strategy. I would recommend this course to all those who want learn any form of writing.

교육 기관: Yvette Q

2021년 6월 5일

I enjoyed how the information was presented - podcasts kept you engaged in the content. There are two peer-graded assignments that were a bit complicated, so I wish there was more guidance or support on those items.

교육 기관: Mabel I M R d l V

2020년 6월 7일

Excellent theoretical content. It is missing practical examples or business cases. It encourage you to open your own website but it doesnt give examples of how to créate traffic or make it attractive in a long term.

교육 기관: DHAIRYA P S

2020년 5월 30일

IT IS INDEED ONE OF THE GREATEST COURSE IF YOU'RE LOOKING A COURSE IN THE STREAM OF MARKETING OF YOUR CONTENT. REALLY THANK YOU UC DAVIS AND COURSERA FOR THIS COURSE. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE COURSES FROM YOUR SIDE

교육 기관: Kristen S

2019년 7월 12일

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

교육 기관: Rojen M

2020년 5월 15일

The course was great and allowed me to challenge myself beyond my limits. I realized, I only knew so little before taking this course. I'm grateful to the team involved in making this course and helping us grow.

교육 기관: Adumbire A C

2020년 9월 25일

I am only giving 4 stars because the voice in the videos was so low that I struggled to hear what was being said. Other than that this course deserves a 5 star for its rich content and interactive presentation.

교육 기관: Elena

2020년 5월 27일

It is very useful course for any marketer. I would like to add more examples of ideal emphaty map and more examples of great text including four types of content. The course with many examples will be the best!

교육 기관: Holden G

2019년 4월 20일

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

교육 기관: Tosin A

2020년 5월 27일

I really like the course. Thank you for the opportunity given to be a part of it. Please do try to include current materials for study and references. I observed that most of the materials are from 2012.

교육 기관: Megan F

2020년 5월 23일

This was a very detailed course that provided great info to the learner. I will say there should be prompts that peer graders need to follow. That way people are getting honest and helpful feedback.

교육 기관: Molly M

2021년 7월 7일

Great materials. This course has everything you need to get started in content marketing. The actual course could have provided more case studies and hands on practice with the skills it covered.

교육 기관: Carlos G P

2020년 5월 29일

Very good course, it made me gain a vast knowledge on the Content Marketing topic. However, I believe the podcasts would be more easy to get and to focus on with some visual schemes during them.

교육 기관: C A

2021년 3월 28일

This is a very powerful course! It taught a lot of information regarding the content marketing and the strategies of how to make things work well and strive to be the best among the average.

교육 기관: Handi S M

2020년 8월 8일

A very good course and gave me lots of new insight about the matter.

I hope there'll be more presentation through the video as for podcast, I'm having difficulties to understand the material.

교육 기관: Pius A L G

2021년 8월 30일

If you put a transcript for podcast, you will get another stars. Hope UC Davis will make it soon. Overall, it's a great course to improve my skills. Thank you Sonia Simone and UC Davis

교육 기관: Sandra M

2020년 6월 17일

Great course, and if you are a freelance or do you work specially in this type of business, will help you a lot in how to develop a great content marketing for your blog / website...

교육 기관: Garrett S

2020년 7월 1일

Wish there was only more specifices on how to write, yes there are umpteen amounts of examples but never divulging into one indusrty just for the sake of it very just "marketing"

교육 기관: Meesha P

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course to learn if you want to hold grounds in the marketing business. The strategies and how to manage your true audience will help you constantly grow your business.