Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,564개의 평가
1,163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC

2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,166개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: vedant b

2020년 6월 14일

Great course to help you dive into the world of content strategy and media. its a great way to introduce yourself to the concepts and fundamentals of content marketing.

교육 기관: Rachel D D

2020년 5월 1일

Very thorough and insightful. A great way to learn new things and refresh your memory of the content marketing insights you might have forgotten throughout your career.

교육 기관: Jadey G

2020년 9월 27일

Informative, engaging, and interactive through assignments and discussion posts throughout the course. I'm not a content marketer by training and I enjoyed this class!

교육 기관: M K

2020년 8월 1일

Overall a good effective course for a marketer /content writer

Certain Podcast given are not informative specifically those given in Week-4 -types of content creation

교육 기관: Rohan R

2020년 4월 19일

It is really good. A lot to learn. it has been designed not only to learn also to execute the learning at the same time. I think it is the best part of the course.

교육 기관: Renjit N

2018년 10월 23일

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

교육 기관: Adetunji P

2020년 7월 20일

I really enjoyed this course. Some of the strategies are timeless and other more tactical stuff a bit more outdated. I would love to see this refreshed for 2020.

교육 기관: Muhammad I Y S

2019년 4월 21일

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

교육 기관: Rajnish M

2020년 4월 30일

Very useful course for students, I am glad I get chance to learn from the very reputed instructor like sonia simone and brian Clark and Jessica, thank you.

교육 기관: Catherine M

2020년 6월 3일

A good comprehensive overview of how to actually 'do' and implement content marketing that will generate a business result. Very easy to follow materials.

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

2022년 3월 2일

The course has great and wonderful information.

It could have been better if the assignments are corrected by the instructors with detailed feedback.

교육 기관: Khushboo G

2018년 1월 29일

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

교육 기관: Gabriele D

2020년 9월 29일

As no-native english, I found hard completly understand what there was in the audio parts. I would have really appriciated more video instead.

교육 기관: Nitisha K

2020년 8월 19일

first of all i would like to share that i liked the polite voice of Sonia Simone and secondly about the course it will be very helpful for me

교육 기관: Shuddha B

2022년 6월 20일

It's over all good, great materials. But the course could be more detailed and would be better if there are a few more practical examples.

교육 기관: Nadia I

2021년 9월 29일

The course was quite interesting but the lecturer sounded rather monotonous which I found a bit difficult when it came to staying focused.

교육 기관: Panos D

2017년 7월 21일

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

교육 기관: Carlos R

2021년 2월 20일

The podcast format is hard to a non native English speaker, so the text and images are always a good resource. But the course is great :)

교육 기관: Tan E S

2020년 8월 21일

Benefited so much on the framework provided as well as the format of empathy & experience map, in order to construct a powerful content.

교육 기관: Irina T

2020년 8월 8일

It's quite good and motivates a lot if you're a beginner, as I am myself. Though, in my personal opinion, there's too much of reading.

교육 기관: Damian N

2020년 4월 11일

The course is great and the readings are fantastic, but there are so much lesson in podcast (mp3) format, and I have a hearing problem.

교육 기관: Yuanyuan S

2021년 2월 12일

Generally, this course gives me quite a skillsets. But I would like to see more animated case analysis instead of reading materials.

교육 기관: Syed Y

2020년 6월 24일

This is a very good course and a must have course for the people who want to pursue their career in the field of content marketing.

교육 기관: Charisse d R

2020년 8월 3일

Very good course, maybe add more activities as well as a more in-depth guide for peer-evaluators to rate the work more effectively