Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,121개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,033개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Сергей И

2020년 7월 26일

Very effective course with a lot of information and interesting assignments to do. Although, I didn't like the fact that in mobile app you can't listen to the podcasts.

교육 기관: Zama N

2020년 5월 27일

Im glad I did it...first course i ever finished since i left high school some 16 years ago...im so proud of myself...i plan to take another one. Thank you team Ms Simon

교육 기관: Andreea B I

2020년 5월 25일

It was a really good course and exactly what I've been searching for.

I feel that I gain knowledge that I did not had before and this will help me in my future projects.

교육 기관: Leah K

2020년 6월 10일

Very good introductory course, could do with a few more examples/samples of a what a strategy and editorial schedule looks like. Overall, very well structured course.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 8월 22일

It was an amazing experience learning about content marketing. I am just a fresher and it gave me huge boost to my Marketing skills. Very well taught by Sonia Simone.

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 8월 6일

I loved the course, I find it very pragmatical and easy to follow. I liked several resources are used to improve learning experiences as videos, podcast, ebooks, etc.

교육 기관: Taiye A

2020년 6월 24일

Great course, very useful and relevant content for today's world. The course instructor is passionate and definately knows her onions. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Wande B

2020년 5월 12일

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

교육 기관: Pedro J C V

2020년 9월 12일

It was a wonderfull course, I learned new things about Marketing that they will help me to develop my career. The instructor let the course going easy to understand.

교육 기관: Venazio N W

2020년 10월 31일

This course has given me very insightful content strategies tips . The instructor Sonia Simone was very well effective in bringing out ideas in copywriting. Kudos!

교육 기관: Daven P

2020년 6월 17일

It helped me a lot in understanding how to get out there and create fascinating as well as meaningful content. It was very informative and specific at the same time

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 14일

Muy bien el curso, me encanta el contenido, es muy interesantes y estoy aprendiendo de maravilla, hermosas explicaciones, todo con exactitud, estoy muy emocionado.

교육 기관: Shalinee B

2020년 5월 7일

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

교육 기관: Bola B M S

2021년 9월 18일

It's an Excellent Course and a nice addition to my skills to know how to write the content of marketing in a very good way that the customer should buy my product

교육 기관: Jakline J

2020년 5월 23일

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

교육 기관: Chaya M

2020년 5월 16일

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

교육 기관: SOUMODEEP D

2020년 5월 4일

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

교육 기관: Anastasia G

2021년 9월 5일

Excellent course! Very well organized, strategically crafted. Super helpful tips and valuable information. Powerful examples and simple language used. Loved it!

교육 기관: Disha S

2020년 8월 26일

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

교육 기관: Tayyab T I

2020년 6월 24일

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

교육 기관: Incoronata G

2020년 4월 26일

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

교육 기관: Mary C

2018년 1월 22일

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

교육 기관: Patricia K

2021년 3월 13일

A very good course that helps a lot both at work and for a person who has their own website. the material is very useful and can be used over and over again.

교육 기관: Rey K

2021년 9월 15일

The course is 10 star but please how do I get and download my certificate? Its my only proof of acquired skills and means of clocking deals. dont ignore pls

교육 기관: Sunda-Edwige L

2020년 5월 30일

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)