Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,859개의 평가
961개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 951개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Md. W

2020년 5월 23일

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

교육 기관: Aridhat K

2020년 5월 12일

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

교육 기관: Omoiyebagbe C O

2020년 9월 3일

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

교육 기관: Charmain S

2018년 4월 12일

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

교육 기관: George C L

2020년 6월 2일

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

교육 기관: John G

2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

교육 기관: John W

2017년 2월 6일

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Lisa N

2017년 8월 6일

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

교육 기관: Sandy G

2020년 7월 2일

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

교육 기관: Bharath K B

2020년 4월 22일

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

교육 기관: Alain A A M A

2021년 3월 26일

This is amazing! I've learned so much from this. Hope many people will enroll in this courses. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Brinda S

2020년 10월 20일

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

교육 기관: Megan B

2020년 7월 11일

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

교육 기관: (22) M O

2020년 6월 17일

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

교육 기관: AHMAD M A

2020년 5월 16일

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

교육 기관: Semeli C

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent and well explained content. Easy to navigate thrgough and very engaging.

I totally recomend this course.

교육 기관: homam s

2020년 7월 31일

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

교육 기관: Rohit A

2020년 9월 13일

THE COURSE IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AND I AM RECOMMENDING THIS COURSE ON MY LINKEDIN AS BEFORE STARTING A STARTUP

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2019년 8월 10일

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

교육 기관: Kerry C

2019년 7월 14일

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

교육 기관: Shamara P

2021년 4월 20일

this course was loaded with valuable information on content marketing and the strategy to make it successful.

교육 기관: Ieva Z

2020년 11월 23일

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

2020년 9월 29일

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

교육 기관: Maria P C

2020년 7월 9일

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

교육 기관: Jacquiline M

2020년 5월 8일

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.