Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,250개의 평가
1,070개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

SR
2022년 1월 21일

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,070개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Hawa D K

2020년 6월 3일

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

교육 기관: Smriti

2018년 2월 19일

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

교육 기관: Nwosu M I

2020년 5월 24일

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

교육 기관: Federica D

2021년 2월 4일

Un corso appassionante per chi vuole trasformare la scrittura e lo storytelling nel proprio lavoro. Lo consiglio vivamente!

교육 기관: Shubhra T

2021년 1월 11일

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

교육 기관: Savanna C

2020년 8월 17일

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

교육 기관: Michiko P P

2020년 8월 9일

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

교육 기관: ana p

2020년 6월 9일

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

교육 기관: Md. W

2020년 5월 23일

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

교육 기관: Aridhat K

2020년 5월 12일

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

교육 기관: Omoiyebagbe C O

2020년 9월 3일

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

교육 기관: Charmain S

2018년 4월 12일

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

교육 기관: George C L

2020년 6월 2일

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

교육 기관: John G

2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

교육 기관: John W

2017년 2월 6일

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dmytro N

2021년 12월 3일

This is a great course! I am not copywriter myself, but this course has taught me a lot on how to craft effective copy.

교육 기관: Lisa N

2017년 8월 6일

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

교육 기관: Sandy G

2020년 7월 2일

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

교육 기관: 陳誼家

2021년 11월 5일

I feel the assignments really help us apply what we have learned in the course to the real life! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Bharath K B

2020년 4월 22일

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

교육 기관: Alain A A M A

2021년 3월 26일

This is amazing! I've learned so much from this. Hope many people will enroll in this courses. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Brinda S

2020년 10월 20일

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

교육 기관: Megan B

2020년 7월 11일

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

교육 기관: (22) M O

2020년 6월 17일

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

교육 기관: AHMAD M A

2020년 5월 16일

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.