Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,190개의 평가
1,050개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,052개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: Jesse b

2020년 5월 18일

This course was very well done, and I learned a lot about copywriting. My problem is with the peer review system. I could tell both of the people who reviewed my work hadn’t actually read my work. On top of that half the people I reviewed hadn’t done the work at all or hadn’t done it well. It just seems like there was no real system in place to make sure the work was actually being done. I did love the course though.

교육 기관: Nebojša D

2020년 8월 24일

Very solid course, especially for beginners. The course did promise a lot at times and did not deliver at all and that's the only reason I'm not giving it five stars. If there was a way to rate it differently, I'd give it 4.5.

I personally got a lot out of it and managed to implement ideas from it immediately. As the world of SEO is a slow one, I can't tell you whether or not I succeeded but I'm pretty sure I will.

교육 기관: Fong Y M

2020년 4월 29일

Good introductory course on content marketing, content marketing strategies, and use of social media/websites to promote your business. Many good advise and strategies where shared in this course to generate traffic, leads, and ultimately business profits. I would recommend this course to anyone thinking of starting an online business presence or looking to create more online promotion of their business.

교육 기관: Yannick K

2021년 4월 8일

The course is pretty hands-on, well-structured, and has tons of great advice. I had given 5 stars if it wouldn't be for the assignments which are poorly explained (and based on the assignments I saw from other students they struggled as well) and the amount of podcasts this course is built on. While I love podcasts I find that a more visual approach had helped this course.

교육 기관: Melodie L

2021년 3월 31일

The class provided useful strategies for content marketing. Overall, it was a beneficial class and a good use of time. The peer reviewed assignments need more specific criteria. As it is, people are coming from vastly different professional backgrounds, writing about very different businesses and with no common understanding of what the the assignments entail.

교육 기관: Rebecca F

2021년 4월 20일

The course content is absolutely amazing—if you're interested in dealing with content writing in any capacity, this course will give you everything you need.

Unfortunately, the assessment is a bit of a nightmare. People who don't understand the assignment marking your work? It goes about as well as you think, and it takes forever. It was very frustrating.

교육 기관: Anneli O

2020년 1월 17일

Very interesting, hands on and competent teachers. I also liked all the various forms for my learning: videos, podcasts, e-books, quiz's and assignments.

The only thing that I did'nt like very much was the peer review-assignment in week 4. I had to wait a really long time before two people reviewed it.

Otherwise - I really recommend this course!

교육 기관: Rajdeep D

2020년 7월 14일

Though sometimes extremely repetitive, the course itself offers an in-depth look at content marketing as a whole and allows us to truly grasp the niches of content marketing. A great way to start and get a true look into what content marketing is and how YOU can utilize it into your website, company, organization, etc. Great course!

교육 기관: Theresa D

2020년 5월 25일

Overall the course was helpful for frameworks and to keep my practice up-to-date with concepts that are used in other markets. Sonia was very clear and easy to follow. Some podcast interviews weren't accessible The value of these courses also increase if participants do their part in working hard and giving constructive criticism.

교육 기관: Monica S

2020년 6월 12일

I really enjoyed this course, I've learned a lot of interesting things about the basics of content marketing. A lot of useful insights. The first 3 weeks especially have a lot of important content.

The only thing I didn't like too much were the readings, as they took a lot of time but the content was also quite repetitive.

교육 기관: Bintang R

2020년 5월 4일

The course was concise and suitable for complete beginners. However, some videos are not shown as intended by the instructor where she attempts to show a video of her 2 colleagues explaining about some details in the course in the next video, but the video was never be shown to us instead it jumped into the next lesson

교육 기관: Alexandra P

2020년 6월 19일

This course is very well done. It gives a broad overview on what content marketing is but it also get very specific on how to actually create and strategically use your content.

Video lectures are clear and supplemental readings very useful. The only “drawback” is the absence of written scripts for podcast lessons.

교육 기관: Elyse R

2020년 6월 28일

Was very heavily targeted at those already working in copy writing or in a position to write copy for a company they are involved in. Still, all areas taught can be adapted to anything the student needs it for and will certainly help up skill those who wish to learn more about this area of writing.

교육 기관: Nadia K

2020년 6월 8일

The course was great and provided me useful tools to takeaway in my professional career! Perhaps the only feedback about the lessons is that it would help if the podcasts were featured more prominently, could they not be attached as part of the main video? In any case, everything else was great!

교육 기관: Diana O

2020년 12월 22일

The course was organised and the objectives for each module and the course in general were clear and the content well delivered. The reading resources are great and it is plenty of complementary information to the course and socia media marketing in general, contained in them. Thank you!.

교육 기관: Kalifa L

2020년 7월 8일

Very helpful and educational. It is important to take notes. They will help when taking the quizzes. My only complaint is that the peer grading can be a little unfair. I had to submit an assignment multiple times in hopes that considerate people would grade me fairly so that I could pass.

교육 기관: Yaneris

2019년 10월 14일

Very interesting class. Gives some general guidelines on how to improve your journey as a content marketer, and also some good practical exercises to adapt what you've learned and improve your skills. I recommend this not only for copywriters but also for social media managers as well.

교육 기관: Rajesh S J

2020년 7월 3일

A good course to get you started with or if you want to implement content marketing in your current role to increase engagement in your communications. The course is not that rigorous neither is it easy. The learnings are spread across 3 elements i.e Video, Audio and Reading material.

교육 기관: Ervin J D P

2020년 9월 12일

It would help if there were live videos instead of the audio files, but otherwise the lectures were very concise, though I think the e-books are a lot better read than to tune into the videos. But all in all, the course is worth taking for every content marketer or writer out there.

교육 기관: Giuseppe G

2017년 9월 25일

Great course that serves both as a perfect introduction to the subject and as a more in-depth look at some of its aspects. I found some parts to be a bit too repetitive, but other than that it's really worth it if you're interested in copywriting or content marketing in general.

교육 기관: LaPuertaDeslizante d

2021년 3월 6일

Overall it was a really good course Sonia Simone was great and the information was really useful, I found that the presentation of the course can be improved and some of the examples used in the course are out of date, but nothing to significant. I really liked it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anindita S

2020년 12월 7일

I really loved the course. It really helped me brush my business marketing strategy skills to the standards of 2020.

I had a lot of fun with the worksheets. My biggest takeaways were the empathy and experience maps. Gained immense knowledge from the reading materials provided.

교육 기관: Mochammad I K

2020년 5월 11일

I think it would be nice if this course doesn't have separate podcast mp3s in the videos but rather just put a soundwave after Mrs. Simone laid out the overview for a video so it would be less distracting. But the overall material is sublime and well-structured.

교육 기관: Dhanty P

2020년 6월 23일

For me, this course helped me get knowledge on the basics. Materials given probably not really related to this days in 2020 as we have more dynamic strategy. But to learn the basic theory is good, so we can strategize more effectively to promote our content.

교육 기관: Ujesh N

2020년 7월 16일

This course gave insights into content marketing in a fine way. Overall Learning journey & course material was good. Just one thing to add is that this course is created around 2012 to 2015 so I would have given 5 Star if they would have updated the course.