학생용
Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,729개의 평가
914개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 905개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Imogen T

2020년 7월 8일

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

교육 기관: Glow M C

2020년 10월 9일

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

교육 기관: Jorianne C M

2020년 10월 21일

A lot of good content; unfortunately, it felt rather like an advertisement sometimes and was quite redundant at others.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 9월 1일

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

교육 기관: Kaival R

2020년 5월 17일

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.

교육 기관: Doris-Evelyn Z

2020년 8월 15일

The course is very focused on the US market and some content related things may be too pushy for Europe for example.

교육 기관: Pitchaphorn N

2020년 6월 22일

There are more podcasts with no subtitles. Other foreigners like me may be caused by language barriers. But it's ok.

교육 기관: Алексей Л

2020년 12월 1일

Since I don't know enough English, and half of the course is podcasts without subtitles, I didn't see this half

교육 기관: Phil W

2020년 4월 19일

Good general content, but a lot of incomplete video sections with speakers named who do not appear.

교육 기관: Jenna-Lee

2017년 4월 2일

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

교육 기관: Ayisha L

2020년 5월 6일

Good! But, there were lot of books you had to read as quoted and very less video engagement.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L M

2020년 4월 30일

The course was quite thorough, but the materials often repeated themselves.

교육 기관: Mandy W

2020년 5월 18일

Lots of good information, could def trim the fat. Its very repetative.

교육 기관: Parth B S

2020년 5월 26일

First 2 Weeks are okay...

Audio podcasts are boring from third week...

교육 기관: Katrina M

2020년 8월 8일

Not very thorough on what to do and how to execute what you learn.

교육 기관: SORAIA D M F

2020년 4월 17일

It was a good experience to update my marketing knowledge

교육 기관: Sujit D

2020년 6월 10일

This course is very important in marketing sector..

교육 기관: vinodkumar

2018년 12월 11일

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

교육 기관: Sally P

2020년 5월 24일

Lots to read, little practise.

교육 기관: yash

2020년 4월 26일

it should having more stuff

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD A Q

2020년 1월 24일

It can be more interactive.

교육 기관: Ranjith R

2020년 5월 8일

Couldn't find the podcast

교육 기관: GiuliaTubiello

2020년 8월 3일

Loved the readings.

교육 기관: neehal b

2020년 9월 14일

It was average

교육 기관: Hasib U

2020년 7월 5일

good