학생용
Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,843개의 평가
956개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 946개 리뷰 중 926~946

교육 기관: Abhiman S

2020년 6월 11일

Basic Content and knowledge, not so out of the box course. Half of the course is on the Mp3 platform, no resources used or mentioned.

교육 기관: LAURA D A

2020년 7월 19일

The audio lectures are not as effective. I was expecting a video since this is a course, not a podcast.

교육 기관: Pierluigi L

2020년 8월 12일

interesting and rich in content, but absolutely dispersive!!!!

교육 기관: Emily U

2020년 6월 18일

Quite basic and not especially engaging.

교육 기관: Sean C

2020년 12월 27일

I'd give it zero stars if I could. This course is poorly set up with mostly separate "podcasts" as the lecture (no transcriptions by the way) which, honestly, feels like a repurposing of Copyblogger company material. It feels like they simply tried to make some more money off of material they already had. The peer-reviewed course assignments in weeks 3 and 4 are extraordinarily vague in their presentation, yet constitute so much of the graded portion that it is essentially the entire outcome of passing or failing this course. They continue to say, "Now we're going to discuss how to put your empathy map together," and then they go off on a tangent and never do it then present a 5 page PDF that has almost nothing to do with everything they just said, not to mention they give you no rubric for how these assignments are graded to begin with. Also, throughout the course they mention names and allude to people they must know in the copy world in the course as if we are supposed to know them- like they're household names. And finally, the course provides no academic or fact-based source material to provide any sort of "Strategy" to "Market" your "Content." This was 5 weeks of listening to Copyblogger's opinion on how they run their company. An unbelievable waste of time and money.

교육 기관: Corina

2020년 8월 14일

If you like to experience what Strategic Content Marketing is about, this is how it should not be. Hopelessly frustrating... lots of chitchat without focus... lots of lnikbuilding for the publisher of the course copy blogger. Yes, content marketing is about building relationships & try to hold the attention. And link building is an important part but let's be honest and fair, this is no academic course... this is painfully mistaken advertising for copyblogger for hours... To be honest, it is the first course I have not completed although I started with the objective to complete it. Too painful that my attention is taken for a ride in this ongoing commercial, at week 4 (only 1,5 weeks to go) I could no longer bear the lack of direction. I quit.

교육 기관: David T

2020년 9월 6일

I hate gradating system, we review for people and just sit there hope less that someone will review your assignment back, not just that. The information about this program was out of date, there a lots of change in business industry and not all information about this course was useful. A lots people when they do discuss the just put N/A and you get lot of spam when you need someone review your assuagement, you review them and they never review you back. And if you want to pass this class you need to pass assignment.

교육 기관: Megan P

2020년 6월 23일

I was very disappointed with this course. Most of the useful information was in a "podcast" format without any visuals to accompany them. The whole course felt like one big, poorly produced advertisement for Copyblogger. I really didn't learn anything new and felt like it was a bit of a waste of time. I'm glad I did not pay for the course.

교육 기관: David V D

2020년 9월 2일

This was a really poorly run course, with very little teaching content or outline for what was needed from the assignments. The course would not be relevant for someone already working within content creation as it is extremely high-level.

교육 기관: Zhameli K

2020년 12월 12일

Firstly it was quite good, but then a tutor pushed a self-promotion with spreading her hand-outs. There were good words without deeping in ideas of that words.

교육 기관: Osiobe M

2020년 7월 17일

Being a certified content marketing strategist is a thing of great joy. The course has added more to my knowledge as a person and other aspects as well.

교육 기관: Projit D

2020년 12월 7일

Most the lectures are in the form of a "downloadable audio podcast" which makes it way less interactive and unappealing. Not recommended at all.

교육 기관: Linh V H

2020년 5월 30일

Most of lectures are in audio files without subtitle. It is difficult for learners, who do not speak English as a mother tongue, to understand.

교육 기관: Kavan M

2020년 9월 16일

This course is boring and inefficient. Sort of goes against the principles thought in the course for good content.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2020년 7월 8일

Buggy course platform. Unable to get reviewers to review my assignment unless I posted in the discussion forums.

교육 기관: Aduvie O

2019년 1월 1일

I am unhappy that I did not see the full content of this course.

교육 기관: Mauro M

2020년 5월 28일

an endless banality sequence

교육 기관: William H

2020년 10월 4일

not what i expected

교육 기관: Gulnar A

2020년 9월 25일

very bad

교육 기관: Yaragadla S

2020년 8월 16일

Tq

교육 기관: Abdul A

2020년 6월 26일

sa