Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,491개의 평가
1,136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

2022년 1월 21일

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,138개 리뷰 중 1126~1138

교육 기관: ALLI O .

2020년 6월 10일

my assignment since module 3 is yet to be reviewed by other coursemates which are causing a delay in completion of my course, I am done with my course up to the 5th week but cant still finish up, I can't send a mail for help nobody to attend to me, please something should be done about it asap.

교육 기관: debingsu

2020년 7월 5일

a. I wish the podcast could be seamless integrated in the learning process. *Looks like it is not empathetic to users.

b.TLDR. A lot of materials, from the blog or pdf, just wayyyyy too long and not to the point.....Give me some examples....

교육 기관: Oleksandra

2021년 1월 29일

I was expecting a great course. All materials you can freely read on their blog - nothing new there. Too much bla bla - huge big way to the point. The idea of the course is nice, but it is not equal to what you get during the course.

교육 기관: laura t

2021년 4월 6일

mine time is valuable because the course does not have an actual certificate from that university and it is not fair to pay so that they do not give you a certificate as it should be.

교육 기관: Abhiman S

2020년 6월 11일

Basic Content and knowledge, not so out of the box course. Half of the course is on the Mp3 platform, no resources used or mentioned.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 9월 23일

It remains to explain more of marketing content strategies that is more dynamic in the practical case lessons resembling a real case

교육 기관: LAURA D A

2020년 7월 19일

The audio lectures are not as effective. I was expecting a video since this is a course, not a podcast.

교육 기관: Square O I

2022년 4월 6일

The course has some strong materials in there, but it's too disorganized to make any sense.

교육 기관: Pierluigi L

2020년 8월 12일

interesting and rich in content, but absolutely dispersive!!!!

교육 기관: Benito V

2021년 8월 31일

Taking a while to get anywhere of relevance to me.

교육 기관: Justin D

2022년 1월 13일

Very glitchy course with some missing videos.

교육 기관: Emily R

2020년 6월 18일

Quite basic and not especially engaging.

교육 기관: Osiobe M

2020년 7월 17일

Being a certified content marketing strategist is a thing of great joy. The course has added more to my knowledge as a person and other aspects as well.