Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,479개의 평가
842개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 835개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Brinda S

Oct 20, 2020

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

교육 기관: Megan B

Jul 11, 2020

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

교육 기관: Muhlis O

Jun 17, 2020

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

교육 기관: AHMAD M A

May 16, 2020

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

교육 기관: homam s

Jul 31, 2020

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

교육 기관: Rohit A

Sep 13, 2020

THE COURSE IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AND I AM RECOMMENDING THIS COURSE ON MY LINKEDIN AS BEFORE STARTING A STARTUP

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

교육 기관: Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

교육 기관: Elizabeth D

Sep 29, 2020

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

교육 기관: Maria P C

Jul 09, 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

교육 기관: Jacquiline M

May 08, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

교육 기관: Amitabh S

Aug 07, 2020

Whatever stream of work one is in, you will find this course interesting & helpful. Please enroll to benefit

교육 기관: Taru B N

Apr 29, 2020

A must-have course for those who aim to have a good grip on content marketing and developing the strategies.

교육 기관: DR C K D

May 16, 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

교육 기관: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

교육 기관: Yiu-Chau W (

Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

교육 기관: william y

Apr 02, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

교육 기관: oscar c

Sep 19, 2020

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

교육 기관: S.Anand S A P

Aug 29, 2020

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

교육 기관: Marianna F

May 01, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

교육 기관: sani a

Sep 28, 2020

the greatest thinking strategy of content in making me see marketing as the game changer, to my career.

교육 기관: Sandeep R

Aug 23, 2020

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

교육 기관: Truc T

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

교육 기관: Bianca M S C

Jul 02, 2020

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.

교육 기관: Gintarė M

Sep 28, 2020

Interesting and useful course with many tools that can help you in creating content for your business!