Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,116개의 평가
1,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,032개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: Ervin J D P

2020년 9월 12일

It would help if there were live videos instead of the audio files, but otherwise the lectures were very concise, though I think the e-books are a lot better read than to tune into the videos. But all in all, the course is worth taking for every content marketer or writer out there.

교육 기관: Giuseppe G

2017년 9월 25일

Great course that serves both as a perfect introduction to the subject and as a more in-depth look at some of its aspects. I found some parts to be a bit too repetitive, but other than that it's really worth it if you're interested in copywriting or content marketing in general.

교육 기관: LaPuertaDeslizante d

2021년 3월 6일

Overall it was a really good course Sonia Simone was great and the information was really useful, I found that the presentation of the course can be improved and some of the examples used in the course are out of date, but nothing to significant. I really liked it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anindita S

2020년 12월 7일

I really loved the course. It really helped me brush my business marketing strategy skills to the standards of 2020.

I had a lot of fun with the worksheets. My biggest takeaways were the empathy and experience maps. Gained immense knowledge from the reading materials provided.

교육 기관: Mochammad I K

2020년 5월 11일

I think it would be nice if this course doesn't have separate podcast mp3s in the videos but rather just put a soundwave after Mrs. Simone laid out the overview for a video so it would be less distracting. But the overall material is sublime and well-structured.

교육 기관: Dhanty P

2020년 6월 23일

For me, this course helped me get knowledge on the basics. Materials given probably not really related to this days in 2020 as we have more dynamic strategy. But to learn the basic theory is good, so we can strategize more effectively to promote our content.

교육 기관: Ujesh N

2020년 7월 16일

This course gave insights into content marketing in a fine way. Overall Learning journey & course material was good. Just one thing to add is that this course is created around 2012 to 2015 so I would have given 5 Star if they would have updated the course.

교육 기관: Jane E

2020년 4월 22일

There were some lessons that seemed to be missing but overall, it was a highly educational experience. Ms.Simone was clear and concise with her teachings and I feel as if I've learnt a lot from her that I can apply to both my career and professional growth.

교육 기관: Nihit P

2020년 9월 30일

It's an amazing course for anyone beginning his/her journey in the field of Content Marketing. The course structure is a good mix of audio, video, & text material. Weekly assignments and practical connection of the content with real-life is praiseworthy!

교육 기관: Jessie P

2020년 4월 23일

Sonia is a seasoned professional. In this course she shared a lof of useful tips for content marketing. However, you must write your own content to put all the skills into practice. This course helps me think about my own work while learning new tricks.

교육 기관: Nikolina F

2019년 10월 3일

This is a solid introduction to Content Marketing. It gives an overall structure to the craft and a few opportunities to practice what is being learned. I feel more confident following this craft and will be deepening my knowledge with other courses.

교육 기관: Javier G

2017년 7월 10일

I think it is a great introductory course. I would have love to watch more videos en listen less podcasts - or not making the podcasts so important - because is not that easy always to listen them on the go with the app. But in general I'm satisfied.

교육 기관: Becky A

2021년 3월 25일

Good class. I think a ppt would have helped. I appreciate how Sonia mixed things up with podcasts and lectures. For me, I would have done better with lecture and ppt. Great and generous to give us all the articles and tools. That is very valuable.

교육 기관: Israel M

2017년 5월 10일

Perfect for those starting their digital content journey. Sonia it's such an amazing driver and able to inspire and clarify with every lesson. Those who already work with content for a few years (as it was my case) will discover something new.

교육 기관: Anna O

2020년 5월 12일

The course is very interesting, but sometimes there are more podcasts than videos. In my opinion, this podcasts are a bit chaotic. Also it's easier to watch the video with nice presentation, especially when English is not your first language.

교육 기관: Rakchanok C

2020년 7월 12일

It was good, I learned more about content marketing.

But there are some parts that were explained through mp3 of interviews (which I would prefer to have presentation) and not enough examples.

The papers were a bit redundant at some topics.

교육 기관: Srivani S

2020년 4월 30일

This course is helpful in getting to know the basic thinking level required for creating marketing strategy for the company business. Instructor has provided the right kind of materials and videos. I thoroughly enjoyed doing this course,

교육 기관: Carla C

2018년 2월 19일

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

교육 기관: Alka M J

2020년 7월 7일

A good course overall. The course took longer than I expected because of the sheer number of podcasts that I had to listen to - and they were kind of uninteresting. I did enjoy the PDFs that were attached and learned a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Giorgio

2021년 3월 14일

Very useful. Clear video and lessons. Sonia is great! I liked the peer-to-peer tests. I would improve the "download mp3 audio classes", adding real videos interviews with scripts . Very good reading e-books & multiple links.

교육 기관: Elena S P

2021년 9월 12일

I​t was very helpful! I learned a lot. I think the only downside to this course were the podcasts. For students whose first language isn't English, it would not be as easy to understand them without any kind of transcript.

교육 기관: Ruta J

2020년 6월 10일

Great course, but the amount of material it has - could have been shorter. Some e-books go over the same stuff over and over again. Also way too much marketing for Wordpress, it put me off it, went to Squarespace instead.

교육 기관: SAH A

2021년 2월 27일

Excellent course, well taught by the tutors. They share a great deal of information on content writing, copywriting and marketing strategy. I would recommend this course to all those who want learn any form of writing.

교육 기관: Yvette Q

2021년 6월 5일

I enjoyed how the information was presented - podcasts kept you engaged in the content. There are two peer-graded assignments that were a bit complicated, so I wish there was more guidance or support on those items.

교육 기관: Mabel I M R d l V

2020년 6월 7일

Excellent theoretical content. It is missing practical examples or business cases. It encourage you to open your own website but it doesnt give examples of how to créate traffic or make it attractive in a long term.