Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,119개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,032개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Adetunji P

2020년 7월 20일

I really enjoyed this course. Some of the strategies are timeless and other more tactical stuff a bit more outdated. I would love to see this refreshed for 2020.

교육 기관: Muhammad I Y S

2019년 4월 21일

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

교육 기관: Rajnish M

2020년 4월 30일

Very useful course for students, I am glad I get chance to learn from the very reputed instructor like sonia simone and brian Clark and Jessica, thank you.

교육 기관: Catherine M

2020년 6월 3일

A good comprehensive overview of how to actually 'do' and implement content marketing that will generate a business result. Very easy to follow materials.

교육 기관: Khushboo G

2018년 1월 29일

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

교육 기관: Gabriele D

2020년 9월 29일

As no-native english, I found hard completly understand what there was in the audio parts. I would have really appriciated more video instead.

교육 기관: Nitisha K

2020년 8월 19일

first of all i would like to share that i liked the polite voice of Sonia Simone and secondly about the course it will be very helpful for me

교육 기관: Nadia I

2021년 9월 29일

The course was quite interesting but the lecturer sounded rather monotonous which I found a bit difficult when it came to staying focused.

교육 기관: Panos D

2017년 7월 21일

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

교육 기관: Carlos R

2021년 2월 20일

The podcast format is hard to a non native English speaker, so the text and images are always a good resource. But the course is great :)

교육 기관: Tan E S

2020년 8월 21일

Benefited so much on the framework provided as well as the format of empathy & experience map, in order to construct a powerful content.

교육 기관: Irina T

2020년 8월 8일

It's quite good and motivates a lot if you're a beginner, as I am myself. Though, in my personal opinion, there's too much of reading.

교육 기관: Damian N

2020년 4월 11일

The course is great and the readings are fantastic, but there are so much lesson in podcast (mp3) format, and I have a hearing problem.

교육 기관: Yuanyuan S

2021년 2월 12일

Generally, this course gives me quite a skillsets. But I would like to see more animated case analysis instead of reading materials.

교육 기관: Syed Y

2020년 6월 24일

This is a very good course and a must have course for the people who want to pursue their career in the field of content marketing.

교육 기관: Charisse d R

2020년 8월 3일

Very good course, maybe add more activities as well as a more in-depth guide for peer-evaluators to rate the work more effectively

교육 기관: Naima N S

2020년 5월 24일

Feeback is too random and the instructions sometimes a bit too unclear which is why the submissions differ greatly from eachother

교육 기관: Dubravka M v L

2020년 8월 14일

good material, good readings, good direction to find out more. thank you for making it possible to participate and learn.

교육 기관: Anil G

2020년 9월 24일

Great course and good to gain more knowledge regarding strategy marketing, contents and dealing with customers

교육 기관: Chiranjeevi D

2020년 6월 25일

Lots of podcasts make the course vague at times. Assignments are significant that taps the inner potential.

교육 기관: Elizabeth O

2020년 1월 16일

Sonia and Brian are fun, informative and engaging to listen to. I've enjoyed all that they've had to share.

교육 기관: Peter R

2020년 9월 28일

Very well designed course with facilitators with tremendous knowledge on the subject matter. Love it!

교육 기관: Angelo M

2020년 7월 20일

Me ayudo bastante a complementar mis conocimientos en esta rueda de aprendizaje sin fin, recomendado