Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,577개의 평가
871개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 862개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Vítor M B

2020년 3월 30일

O curso de marketing de conteúdo da UC Davis é excelente, com ele comecei a desenvolver muitas habilidades, assim como criar um site que será minha marca pelos próximos anos. Sem a menor sombra de dúvidas, tudo o que é passado no curso ajuda muito e agrega para melhorarmos e aprendermos. Além das atividades que temos podendo trocar com outros alunos, foi muito proveitoso!

교육 기관: Bach N L

2017년 8월 30일

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!

교육 기관: Anca G

2020년 4월 8일

This course delivers amazing content for someone who is being introduced to the concept of Content Marketing for the first time. The videos and podcasts, the exercises and the 2 assignments were very helpful. The instruction is superb and the content is really good and interesting. I had a lot of fun learning the material presented in this course!

교육 기관: Rachelle Q

2020년 5월 18일

This is a course I tremendously learned from and enjoyed at the same time! I've been doing Marketing and Communications for quite some time now, and this course truly helped me become better in what I do - especially learning about different framework and strategic types of content that'll make an impact to the business. Highly recommended. :)

교육 기관: Ej J L

2020년 10월 11일

Perfect for beginners! They also provided downloadable e-books you can always refer to in the future. I just hope they also provided a transcript for the podcasts, specially for learners who has english only as a second language. Still, I enjoyed this course! I learned so much and I want to learn more by subscribing to their website.

교육 기관: Chezca D

2020년 11월 12일

I am beyond thankful for this course. I learned more here than I learned in my college years. I really felt like I was in an actual classroom setting with a cool professor when I took this. And the materials provided are gold! This whole course sure is an investment for the long run in your content marketing journey as a profession.

교육 기관: Simone C

2020년 5월 18일

This course was a game-changer! I had to re-evaluate the content of my entire blog, which proves how much I learned... and still have to. But I'm excited! I am more engaged and focused than ever on the subject of content marketing. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to feel the same. Thank you UCA, Davis and Sonia Simone!

교육 기관: Rudresh s

2019년 6월 9일

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

교육 기관: Angela H

2020년 5월 20일

This course was well worth it. The information was thorough and illuminating. I learnt a lot and was definitely elevated to a higher level of thinking and doing. The instructor was on-point in delivering the lessons and the assignments were useful in allowing you to test and challenge your knowledge and skills. AWESOME programme!

교육 기관: Vittoria B

2017년 11월 2일

I really enjoyed this curse. Very interesting and effective! I learned so much and can't wait to put all this in practice with my blog. Only little remark, I would have appreciated my assignments being reviewed by the instructor, not by (still unqualified) peers. This to have more constructive critics and suggestions to improve.

교육 기관: Sri K

2020년 7월 9일

I enjoyed participating in this course because it was easy to follow,Fantastic teachers! Thank you very much .

With this course, I can have more knowledge about content marketing, I learn more about business process, building professional brand, 5P approach,7A framework, mapping, type of content and effective content promotion.

교육 기관: NGI M Y N

2020년 5월 25일

I met this course at a time I was giving up on digital marketing as my content strategy failed most times to convert. This course has not only taken me through the strategy that is getting me making money through conversion but also has transformed me into what I describe as the 'strategic content marketer of the new age'.

교육 기관: Inna M

2020년 8월 9일

I really did learn a lot from this course, and I'm grateful that I took the chance to indulge myself in it. I was so captivated that I finished the whole thing in five days! Writing has always been a passion of mine, and the fact that this course helped me improve my skill goes to show how amazing and effective it is!

교육 기관: Amirreza E

2020년 6월 1일

The course was awesome, really liked the Videos, Podcasts, and Reading material and have learned so much from them. Stuff i have already started implementing in my work as a student Association's Head of Content Marketing.

It was explained so well that you can use it for any possible content marketing scenario!

교육 기관: Anshu M

2020년 7월 20일

Great efforts by all the speakers, especially by Sonia ma'am. You're really a great teacher and moreover helped me to understand everything about content marketing strategies. Plus, I will never forget the value of 'A' in my life as my name also starts with the same alphabet. Thanks a lot for all your help.

교육 기관: Aditi L

2020년 7월 2일

A great experience!!

Coursera enables all the users to develop their skills and knowledge by providing great courses with a combination of theoretical and practical aspects which help us better understand the topics and excel in it. I guess its a perfect way by which an individual can develop his/her career.

교육 기관: Vijay R

2020년 6월 25일

It was a great experience and learning process. Got to know the minute intricacies of developing strategic content and ways to get the audience and retain them. From 7A framework to empathy mapping it was a great journey of gaining knowledge.

A small advice, the audio quality of podcasts can be improved

교육 기관: Cintia M

2020년 6월 21일

Sonia was an incredible professor. The way she explained the material made it very easy to retain. One can also tell that she enjoys teaching and takes her work very seriously. Thank you so much for the new skills. My marketing confidence has skyrocketed and I feel like i have a leg up on competitors.

교육 기관: Parth S

2020년 8월 28일

I found this really helpful in understanding how the content is prepared what is empathy and behavior mapping the tools to measure the performance and kind of content that I need to create to get best engaging community over my social media profiles and also I did learn basics of personal branding.

교육 기관: Kristin L

2020년 6월 8일

fantastic course overall! truly learnt so SO much about marketing and blog/copy writing. and, the best part about this online course is that it's completely free but you gain so much more than you had initially started off as. thus, highly highly recommend (great way to spend your extra time on)!!!

교육 기관: Andrea C R

2020년 4월 27일

Definitely RECOMMEND this course! If you are a copywriter and you think there´s nothing else to learn, then join this course, I´m sure you´ll be glad to be proven wrong, cause it´s just amazing. And so student friendly. Super clear. So much uselful material. Sonia is awesome, you´re gonna love it!

교육 기관: Rayeed H

2020년 6월 5일

Sonia Samone is absolutely the right person to teach this course. She knows exactly what she is talking about and her delivery is kind. An instructor you want to learn from. The course itself provides you with tons of resources and for a beginner I believe you can't ask for much more than this.

교육 기관: 65 O R s

2020년 8월 16일

This course very good and everyone who prefers to handle blog, website or he may be writer must do this course.

One thing lags in this course is the Peer Graded Assignments. Our work is checked by other member who is doing this course So we don't get marks according to our work or assignments.

교육 기관: Dike O C

2020년 5월 7일

If am opportuned to rate more that 5stars I'd gladly do that..

I must admit that to have learnt and comprehended a lot from this course.

All my gratitude Goes to God who made it possible for me to complete this course as well as Sonia, Brain and Jessica

Thank you for your time and tutor😊