Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
stars
425개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 132개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mariana K

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Francesco C

Feb 09, 2019

Very good course, complete and depth

교육 기관: Soalatom E D

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course with great insight.

교육 기관: Rafael I G T

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, great material. Dynamic!

교육 기관: NONYEREM I

Jan 06, 2020

Awesome course. Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Alwin D

Dec 17, 2019

Sonia Simone. Need I say more?

교육 기관: Vinzcel C

Aug 24, 2019

I learned so much! Thanks.

교육 기관: Hanh N

Dec 12, 2019

useful and help me a lot

교육 기관: owais k

Jun 26, 2018

course was informative

교육 기관: Gal

Nov 24, 2019

one of the best!

교육 기관: Asifgul

Nov 10, 2019

Very nice course

교육 기관: Soy B

May 01, 2017

Very Good course

교육 기관: Rajiv K K

Jan 22, 2018

Great learning

교육 기관: Avis O M

Jan 10, 2020

Good Learning

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Aug 09, 2018

good course

교육 기관: Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Đào T X M

Jan 12, 2018

useful

교육 기관: Beth L

Jun 13, 2017

There was a great deal of edu material provided in this course via several different methods - video lectures, podcasts, eBooks, etc. I prefer visual over audio content, so there were too many podcasts and not enough videos for my learning style. I see some value in peer graded assignments, but would have preferred to have my work reviewed by the professor, or an expert in the field. Some of the peer reviews were very thoughtful and helpful, but others didn't even make sense in the context of the rubric for the assignment. Overall, the course was engaging and well worth the cost!

교육 기관: Ria M

Oct 08, 2017

The course was very informative and taught me how to think about content, and more importantly, the audience who will finally consume it. The resources (books) werein-depth and extremely good. I am extremely happy with course.

The only problem I faced was in Module 3 and 4. I felt the technical terms were a little overwhelming and difficult to follow along since this course is an introductory course and is targeted at content marketers who are starting off. So a visual presentation of the podcast points would have helped me visualize the ideas better.

교육 기관: Allison B

Aug 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It teaches you so much about content marketing and so many great ways to be successful at it. The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I really didn't like how very important lessons were taught via podcast. It's very difficult to concentrate on and I would have loved to see visuals of what they were talking about, especially since they were very visual elements. Overall a great course and I am very happy I took it.

교육 기관: Sophie P

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.

교육 기관: Anneli O

Jan 17, 2020

Very interesting, hands on and competent teachers. I also liked all the various forms for my learning: videos, podcasts, e-books, quiz's and assignments.

The only thing that I did'nt like very much was the peer review-assignment in week 4. I had to wait a really long time before two people reviewed it.

Otherwise - I really recommend this course!

교육 기관: Yaneris

Oct 14, 2019

Very interesting class. Gives some general guidelines on how to improve your journey as a content marketer, and also some good practical exercises to adapt what you've learned and improve your skills. I recommend this not only for copywriters but also for social media managers as well.

교육 기관: Giuseppe G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course that serves both as a perfect introduction to the subject and as a more in-depth look at some of its aspects. I found some parts to be a bit too repetitive, but other than that it's really worth it if you're interested in copywriting or content marketing in general.

교육 기관: Nikolina F

Oct 03, 2019

This is a solid introduction to Content Marketing. It gives an overall structure to the craft and a few opportunities to practice what is being learned. I feel more confident following this craft and will be deepening my knowledge with other courses.