Chevron Left
American Contract Law I(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 American Contract Law I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
762개의 평가

강좌 소개

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

최상위 리뷰

AH

2019년 5월 2일

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

2019년 12월 9일

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

필터링 기준:

American Contract Law I의 189개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sebastián C

2021년 1월 28일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Seymur H

2020년 12월 9일

Perfect course!

교육 기관: Pablo W F S

2020년 9월 11일

It was amazing!

교육 기관: Eduardo V G

2021년 1월 8일

Great course!

교육 기관: Isabella d C B P

2020년 5월 15일

Great course!

교육 기관: Morgan K

2020년 5월 8일

Great course!

교육 기관: Heidi P

2019년 9월 8일

Great Teacher

교육 기관: Karl B

2019년 8월 6일

Great course!

교육 기관: Piavka S

2020년 12월 9일

Great course

교육 기관: Hasan D

2021년 8월 22일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Hasan M

2020년 11월 27일

Thank you.

교육 기관: Sahr A

2020년 1월 12일

Very Good!

교육 기관: Yalda H

2021년 11월 5일

very good

교육 기관: DHIRAJ K

2021년 5월 9일

Excellent

교육 기관: Chinbat B

2021년 4월 5일

thank you

교육 기관: WANG X

2020년 12월 1일

thank you

교육 기관: Eva A T

2020년 10월 26일

great!

교육 기관: Adriana C C C

2020년 11월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Mehmet y G

2020년 10월 6일

super

교육 기관: ARYAMAN S

2020년 11월 5일

good

교육 기관: Selen U

2022년 3월 27일

I​t was a good opportunity to remember the contract cases that i didn't understand at the university. Courses are fun to watch, phrases are memorable and it has quiz and tests in it that makes the course effective. I highly recommend this course for the people who wants to develop their skills.

교육 기관: John T

2019년 5월 4일

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

교육 기관: PETER M B R

2021년 3월 13일

Overall it is a very good course. There was no response to mi questions on the forum. There are several transcription mistakes from the video to the text. Besides this, I can really say that I learned new and valuable information. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Asli K

2021년 3월 31일

this course is a thoughtful and which teaching the pre- contractual or post-contractual outcome and conditions. And also Ian Ayres who clearly tell the lectures to contributed for ı understand to promissory estoppel, lack of consideration etc.

교육 기관: Chantinell S M

2020년 6월 21일

I enjoyed the class, it was very engaging and very informative. I gave it four instead of five stars, only because i had to log on to a computer to do the final when it would have been easier for to to do it on my IPad, that is only issue.