Chevron Left
American Contract Law I(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 American Contract Law I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
760개의 평가
187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

최상위 리뷰

AH

2019년 5월 2일

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

2019년 12월 9일

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

필터링 기준:

American Contract Law I의 189개 리뷰 중 176~189

교육 기관: Miguel E H S

2022년 2월 27일

Un curso interesante y educativo para principiantes sobre los fundamentos de los contratos y las doctrinas utilizadas en los Estado Unidos, pero hubiera sido completo si generara creditos universitarios

교육 기관: Aditya K J

2019년 10월 28일

It was really an wonderful journey. Thank you to the coursera for providing me with the financial support to complete this course. Also thank to Yale University for providing this amazing lecture.

교육 기관: Carleton B

2020년 3월 9일

I really enjoyed this course. It helped me successfully complete my CPCM certification with NCMA.

교육 기관: 丁点涵

2019년 9월 28일

The cases are interesting and gives a brief introuduction of the american contract law

교육 기관: Claire B

2021년 9월 14일

Interesting, thought-provoking introduction to American contract law.

교육 기관: Steve J M S

2020년 4월 20일

Sort of difficult 6th Week is very difficult to pass the exam.

교육 기관: Jade L

2020년 6월 19일

Very interesting course! There could be translations, though.

교육 기관: Justin C K

2022년 7월 9일

Great course taught me a lot

교육 기관: Richard D

2020년 1월 19일

Good start in contract law.

교육 기관: 张兵

2019년 5월 6일

very good

교육 기관: LAZARUS A S 1

2021년 4월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Guido F L R

2021년 4월 13일

Por favor necesito de su apoyo para poder obtener mi certificado, ya que yo cancele 40 dolares por el certificado en su momento.

muchas gracias

교육 기관: Touseef H

2022년 4월 6일

Thanks GOd i have completed american contract law under the institution of yale university and beloved instructors whose generous behaviour compel to understant every thing easily. once again thanks you very much the Yale university and the beloved instructors whose provide a cereminious platform for us to enhance our legall education stay tuned and blessed my blevoved instructors . May allah give u every opportunity before you ask .....ameen

교육 기관: Sylvanius B

2019년 4월 1일

I am suspicious of your test. They re not always truthful.