Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills(으)로 돌아가기

칭화대학교의 Conversational English Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
531개의 평가
205개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

최상위 리뷰

HE
2021년 5월 7일

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS
2019년 10월 8일

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

필터링 기준:

Conversational English Skills의 203개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Felipe N

2020년 6월 8일

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

교육 기관: Karen T K W

2020년 6월 16일

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

교육 기관: MARCOS S D S

2020년 9월 17일

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

교육 기관: Regiane d S F L

2020년 1월 16일

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

교육 기관: Bouba S

2019년 10월 9일

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

교육 기관: Emerita T C

2019년 4월 26일

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

교육 기관: Fabio E D U

2019년 8월 14일

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

교육 기관: Enayet K A

2019년 8월 30일

This course will be helpful for me.

교육 기관: Mitzilin Z T C

2020년 8월 13일

The course is really usefull, and personally I think it is very funny. You can learn the language with interesting topics and different kinds of conversations.

교육 기관: Faizan A

2019년 7월 14일

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

교육 기관: kishor c

2020년 2월 23일

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

교육 기관: El-shaymaa A E H E

2019년 9월 1일

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

교육 기관: nguyen m H

2019년 5월 24일

I like learning English

교육 기관: fatma m

2019년 9월 4일

Thanks for this course

교육 기관: ekhlas y

2019년 8월 27일

Interesting, useful,

교육 기관: muhammed m e

2019년 5월 30일

wonderful course...

교육 기관: Bouchemla

2019년 11월 5일

Verry Good Course!

교육 기관: Zheng X S

2019년 7월 29일

Exelent

교육 기관: Nourhan A A A

2019년 9월 3일

good

교육 기관: Hasan H A

2019년 7월 19일

please add more conversation video

교육 기관: Md. S R N

2020년 7월 19일

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

교육 기관: Boukari S

2019년 9월 1일

GOOD

교육 기관: HUSSAM E

2021년 5월 7일

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 20일

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

교육 기관: MENATALLA A H M O

2019년 11월 23일

Thank you for this useful course