Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills(으)로 돌아가기

칭화대학교의 Conversational English Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
306개의 평가
122개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

최상위 리뷰

BS

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Conversational English Skills의 120개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Felipe N

Jun 08, 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

교육 기관: emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

교육 기관: Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

교육 기관: Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

교육 기관: Regiane d S F L

Jan 17, 2020

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

교육 기관: Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

교육 기관: kishor c

Feb 24, 2020

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

교육 기관: El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

교육 기관: Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

교육 기관: fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

교육 기관: ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

교육 기관: muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

교육 기관: Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

교육 기관: Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

교육 기관: Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

교육 기관: Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

교육 기관: Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

교육 기관: MENATALLA A H M O

Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for this useful course

교육 기관: mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

교육 기관: rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

교육 기관: نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

교육 기관: Bhosale D B

May 25, 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

교육 기관: Mr.Chaudhari A B

May 01, 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity