Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills(으)로 돌아가기

Tsinghua University의 Conversational English Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
59개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Conversational English Skills의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Felipe N

Aug 04, 2019

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

교육 기관: emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

교육 기관: Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

교육 기관: Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

교육 기관: muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

교육 기관: Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

교육 기관: ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

교육 기관: El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

교육 기관: Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

교육 기관: Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

교육 기관: Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

교육 기관: Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

교육 기관: نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

교육 기관: yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

교육 기관: rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

교육 기관: mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

교육 기관: Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

교육 기관: Mohamed J O

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

교육 기관: THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

교육 기관: shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job