Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
837개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 239개 리뷰 중 226~239

교육 기관: Miriam M

2020년 3월 30일

Tras finalizar el curso creo que seria capaz de implementar un chatbot sencillo, únicamente utilizando Dialogflow. Sin embargo, no sería capaz de implementar un ChatBot que lea los datos de fuentes externas. He entendido los componentes necesarios para generar un chatbot, pero en los últimos laboratorios he seguido los pasos sin entender bien lo que se hace. Básicamente, al no tener conocimiento de Python y el concepto de notebooks, no sé cómo implementarlo en otros proyectos... en definitiva, necesitaría algo mas de detalle en los últimos laboratorios.

교육 기관: Francisco A C U

2019년 9월 24일

El curso estaba bien, hasta la parte de conexión a App Engine. Seguí los pasos tal como se mencionaba en los último laboratorios, pero al momento de querer probar el chatbot, no entregaba ninguna respuesta.

Lo encuentro bastante mal, ya que estaba bastante emocionado de aprender esto y poder aplicarlo en mi trabajo, es por esto que pido si podrían revisar este problema, ya que estaría feliz de volver a hacer los laboratorios.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 3일

This course is basic level and didn't meet my expectation. I am expecting advanced functionalities such as mass import of intents, training pharses and responses via scripting because intents to upload into chatbot may have thousands of records. It is lacking in-depth on governance for how to structure the intents.

교육 기관: Ronaldo L G

2019년 8월 5일

O curso é muito caro, pago em dolares e têm muitos buracos no conteúdo e pouca tutoria, acho que é o meu primeiro e ultimo curso que compro no coursera.

The course is very expensive, paid in dollars and have many holes in the content and little tutoring, I think it is my first and last course I buy in coursera.

교육 기관: Michael N

2020년 5월 31일

Week one was good. Week 2 you need to be a programmer to understand.

교육 기관: Itay B D

2020년 10월 12일

The labs instruction video do not fit the current software same goes for the instruction material on qwiklabs , the course is dedicated to teach technical material but does very little in explaining the integration of advanced ML with current dialogflow , I have to say this seems to be a great tool that can make a difference but in order to share it you need to be much more responsive and compare to the current versions. Let me say that half of the time is wasted and I did very little thinking during the course. Disappointed

교육 기관: Matthew P

2020년 10월 1일

The course is on dialogflow.

However the Qwiklab to do the exercises will not log in to Dialogflow.

Support says "we know there is an issue but no ETA for resolution".

If they knew there was an issue, why waste my time and take my money and let me start? Shoddy.

Now my choice is to waste more time fighting for a refund or walk way and get nothing.

교육 기관: Franco L T

2020년 4월 17일

It is too repetitive... The ideas are presented but it functions only as an introduction (TOO BASIC) and the videos are sometimes impossible to follow....

교육 기관: Alejandro L

2019년 10월 4일

I am stocked in the first lesson, afeter paying I can't find the Qwiklabs link, I am waiting my time and thereis nobody to tell me where to go

교육 기관: John P F

2020년 8월 27일

There are serious issues with this course for many of the labs. Instructions are incorrect and do not result in the proper results.

교육 기관: John J

2020년 7월 3일

quite distracting and hard to follow due to instructor heavy brazilian/portugese accent for certain video segments

교육 기관: Julia Z

2020년 7월 13일

The last few labs are not updated and there is a lack of efficient support in this course.

교육 기관: Hung T

2020년 10월 9일

Outdated content and bad instructors!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 16일

Is there a way to cancel?