Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
840개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 241개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Yaron K

2020년 7월 18일

There are multiple bugs in labs. The mentors send you to open bug reports in qwiklabs. Labs use a long list of GCP products but no explanation is actually given about how things work "under the hood" which means that or the "copy and paste" from the lab scripts works - or you are stuck.

교육 기관: Yip T W

2020년 2월 24일

Totally recommended! It teaches about how to create an agent(chatbots) with Dialogflow,using Natural Language API,intents,entities,contexts,fulfillments and also what to do to take chatbots into production,learns about webhook with basic authentication,custom UI and so on.The hands-on lab is interactive and leads to step-by-step instruction in Qwiklabs.

교육 기관: Debarun P

2020년 6월 1일

'Fulfilment with Dialogflow' seems to monsterous task for a novice programmer like me, before i was introduced to the course. THis course hows you everything from the easy way and the professional way of fulfillment. With illustrative videos and a guided labs, Google made be learn fulfillemnt in a matter of minutes. Thank a lot !

교육 기관: Frederic J

2020년 1월 20일

Great introduction to Dialogflow and the labs are pertinent. I wouldn't have mind going at a slower pace and go a bit more into the details especially for week 2 as it's a bit confusing if you don't know the Google Cloud terminology. However, it's an excellent course overall.

교육 기관: Jolene V

2020년 5월 3일

I am glad that this course comes with lab activities. This will be very important to my line of work as I currently work in an AI company and my general research interest is User Experience. This is a very good tool for both beginners and experienced devs alike.

교육 기관: Vivek P K

2020년 5월 31일

Best course for the beginner willing to work in ChatBot or Conversational Experience development field. It covers all the aspects related to developing a conversational experience using Dialogflow, an easy to use and feature rich tool by Google.

교육 기관: Mcvean S

2020년 5월 1일

It was such an amazing experience!!! This course is tailor-made for any individual who wishes to build/design their own conversational UI using Dialogflow. The practical labs offer an immersive teaching method and is very efficient too.

교육 기관: Christoph P

2019년 2월 13일

That was a really good online course. It taught real knowledge in a very effective way. Although I already did some things with Google Dialogflow, I learned a lot of new things and could intensify already existing knowledge. Thank you!

교육 기관: Julio Q

2019년 1월 27일

Good introductory course! I'd like to see in the future more regarding how to implement advanced slot filling features, how to deal with variations/possible permutations in order of parameters, and how to integrate with external api's

교육 기관: Francisco

2019년 12월 30일

I loved it! Easy to follow, full hands-on. I liked the two use cases because of the variety of complexity. I would love to see more on DialogFlow and using, for example, hosting the webhook somewhere else rather than GCP and so on.

교육 기관: Atharva C

2020년 9월 3일

This course provides you every insight you need to develop a Chatbot using Dialogflow.All the teaching staff have immense knowledge about the topic . As you would expect it is a Google course so makes every sense signing up for!

교육 기관: Andrea R

2020년 6월 11일

This was a very fun course, and I learned a lot about Dialogflow. I do think this course could've gone a bit more in depth on the code they provided, but I go the general idea of it. Still, I very much enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Syed Z A B

2019년 11월 8일

It's really an awesome learning opportunity with Coursera.org. I secured a lot of knowledge, skills and practical hands on practice using "Google Cloud Platform" right here in Coursera courses. Thanks coursera.org

교육 기관: Wittaya P

2019년 7월 18일

Very useful to start learning it from a scratch to advanced level. Help me a lot for linking external knowledge base sources and publish a web chatbot on my website by using all Google platform.

교육 기관: Sandeepa H B Y

2020년 5월 25일

Awesome course that throws more light into how ML can be utilised to perform a lot of actions and how a lot could be done using existing learnings instead of redoing them all the time.

교육 기관: Heba A H A

2019년 7월 3일

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

교육 기관: sergey p

2020년 9월 24일

Excelente curso para aprender a utilizar la herramienta, salvo por un pequeño detalle que no te dicen al principio, de que deber tener conocimientos en python para algunos labs.

교육 기관: Kevin K

2020년 7월 2일

Es un curso bastante completo para personas que estén iniciando y que a la vez sepan de programación. ya que en la segunda semana, el curso se pone más técnico.

fue un buen reto.

교육 기관: Vijender S

2020년 4월 15일

This is very good coursera for a beginner and for a expert. Topic covered are from basic to advance. All features of dialogflow covered nicely with advance knowledge of GCP.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2020년 5월 1일

This Course helped me to get familiar with Dialogflow with its exceptional video tutorials and informative graded assignments! Great Hands-On Experience for a beginner!

교육 기관: Dhammika B M

2020년 6월 21일

This course helped me understand the platform better and labs gave a good understanding about how different GCP services can be used to create a useful chatbot.

교육 기관: Sergio B S

2020년 5월 25일

Very practical. The week 1 seems to be very manual, but is just the beginning. At the second week it is obvious the great potential of this solution. Great!!

교육 기관: DHARMENDRAKUMAR P

2020년 6월 23일

In this course you learn about Google Dialogflow . After this course I know how create chatbot and also many things .

I suggest you to enroll this course .

교육 기관: Akila M

2020년 4월 26일

All the instructions were clear and understandable. Learned a lot about dialogflow as well as backend programming with google console etc. Thanks Google!

교육 기관: Lars A L

2020년 5월 8일

Such an amazing experience, before this course I couldn't create chatbotx and imagined that was super complex. Now I just deployed mine in Portuguese.