Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
838개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

LE
2020년 4월 24일

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
2020년 8월 30일

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

필터링 기준:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow의 239개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Muhammad N B

2019년 6월 15일

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

교육 기관: David A P I

2020년 6월 17일

Great! I would have liked some more deep insights into Google Assistent, but it was still awesome. I can now get my new skills and deploy my Chatbot

교육 기관: Sadam H

2020년 1월 27일

This course has enabled me to design an application for a customer support services of start up for my client to provide best customer experience.

교육 기관: Florian Z

2019년 6월 12일

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

교육 기관: Keane A G

2020년 5월 14일

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

교육 기관: Yoshiyuki I

2019년 2월 21일

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

교육 기관: Luca A

2019년 8월 14일

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

교육 기관: Khushl V

2020년 5월 5일

It was a quick, easy to understand and useful course which helped me to understand how to create chatbots easily and was a boost to my skills.

교육 기관: Shamin K

2020년 5월 29일

The "Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow" course is designed in a way which covers up all the topics in a very easier way.

교육 기관: Adwait R

2020년 5월 31일

A great course to learn about the Dialogflow API offered by google to make intelligent chatbots. Had a great experience on this course.

교육 기관: Anand S

2019년 12월 4일

Great overview of chatbot with cool hands on exercises. Examples were awesome - pizza ordering and a internal HR chatbot. Great job.

교육 기관: Ashley Z

2019년 12월 6일

Great tutorial course on how to use Google DialogFlow. They cover enough so you could build your own chatbot agent and deploy it.

교육 기관: Darryl T

2019년 3월 15일

Very informative and simple to follow along with. You do need to know a small bit of python to follow the logic in the labs.

교육 기관: Yugal M

2020년 4월 9일

Very beautiful orientation of the lectures. Instructors were so good with their knowledge and also with their presentation.

교육 기관: Simran B

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent practical Knowledge...Your teaching method is easy to understand , Clean & Clear.Thank's for this Opportunity..

교육 기관: TANMOY D

2020년 4월 18일

Thank You, Coursera for providing this awesome course. I also want to thank Google Cloud for this amazing course content.

교육 기관: Olman U H

2020년 6월 6일

Great course! Encouraged me to start working with NLP and some of the existing tools and APIs like Dialogflow.

교육 기관: Arnout C

2019년 11월 16일

Thanks a lot! I have a good idea now on what is involved in building up a chatbot! I really enjoyed the ride!

교육 기관: Sunil K

2020년 6월 29일

One of the best courses that I have taken so far, Thanks a lot Google & Coursera for democratizing learning!

교육 기관: Feroz K

2019년 12월 14일

It was a great experience to learn about Dialogflow. It makes things a lot much easier to do in real life.

교육 기관: Will B

2020년 5월 8일

Juste super, j'ai eu ce que je voulais, et même plus. Merci Google, Merci Institut Cerco, Merci Coursera.

교육 기관: Mercedes G O

2020년 5월 11일

Amazing course! Thank you Google! You guys must review and update some of the materials though.

<3

교육 기관: Budi G

2020년 5월 7일

Very easy listening, and i love the way the video in bite-size, thanks coursera and google

교육 기관: Sawan P

2020년 4월 14일

An excellent course which targets all the required learning areas for a dialogflow agent

교육 기관: Ana L

2020년 10월 21일

This is an amazing training, thanks for all the content and exercises, you are awesome!